Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Personalised Bear Mini Backpack - Personalised Toddler Backpack In Grey With Bear Design - Kids Backpack - Back To School - My 1st Years

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

2

0

0

0

11

ratings

over the past year

Go on an adventure with our charming bear mini backpack. Including two mesh side pockets, two zippable compartments and reflective strips on the straps for a dash of extra fun! This backpack is perfect for any little boy or girl who loves to go exploring, to use for school or simply to take out and about on weekends. Make this an extra special gift with our personalisation service Features: Can be personalised with up to 9 Characters Personalisation: Embroidered Material: Outer: Polyester. Lining: Polyester. Zipper: Metal, Plastic, Nylon, Rubber. Dimensions: 28cm H x 20cm W x 8cm D Wipe clean Additional Information: Suitable 1-3 years+ Adjustable padded shoulder straps Two mesh side pockets Two zipped compartments Two reflective strips on straps Please note, the more characters you choose the smaller they will appear Warnings: Keep away from fire Product code: SE_50110657

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 68 reviews
JM
John Maguire
Hertfordshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Personalised Bear Mini Backpack
This baby backpack looks amazing.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 month ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
DT
Diana Tanasa
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Personalised Bear Mini Backpack
Excelent
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
2 months ago
Hello! We are genuinely grateful for your positive review! It warms our hearts to know that you had a delightful experience with My 1st Years 😊 Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. Best regards, Aleksandra Management Team, My 1st Years
LH
Lily House
Twickenham
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
Personalised Bear Mini Backpack
Love this little bag!! Super handy and a great size x
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
3 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Shannon My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
Personalised Bear Mini Backpack
Great product. Really pleased with beautiful packaging and speedy delivery.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
4 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
SI
Simone
London
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
Personalised Bear Mini Backpack
Amazing will purchase again really happy with purchase.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
5 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
AG
Anne Galmiche
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/12/2023
Personalised Bear Mini Backpack
Love the product, exactly what I wanted!
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
6 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2023
Personalised Bear Mini Backpack
Larger than one I had bought 2 yrs ago so a little big for a 1 yr old.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
6 months ago
Hi, thank you so much for leaving us a good review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years. We constantly review customers' comments, listen to your suggestions and highly value your opinions. Please be assured your comments will be passed on to the relevant team. Sincerely, Aleksandra from the My 1st Years Customer Services team
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2023
Personalised Bear Mini Backpack
Great quality, good size backpack for small trips with the boys when just need a nappy and bottle
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
7 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
ZZ
Zharmina Zalli
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
Personalised Bear Mini Backpack
Excellent service and the gift along with the gift box was a maxing!
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
7 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
ZK
Zainab K
London
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/10/2023
Personalised Bear Mini Backpack
We get the My 1st Year backpacks for almost all of our friends' 1 year olds on their first birthdays. It's a great gift to give as it's personalised and will help them for nursery. We hope the parents
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
9 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!
Read all
DC4, Cheaney Drive Grange Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 5FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!