Merchant Logo

Watson Fuels Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Fuelling home, farm and business since 1957

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,086

373

123

69

145

2,796

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,368 reviews
MC
Mr P Combellack
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2021
What Mr P Combellack said about Watson Fuels:
good delivery easy order
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2021
Prompt delivery no complications. Price comparable with other suppliers
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2021
I always buy my home kerosene from Watson Fuels. They check my oil tank, so that they can nearly fill it. They never leave any mess.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2021
Though the first delivery date was not met, the overall service, from setting up the agreement to delivery, was good and personal. The delivery drive was help and excellent
MK
Mr Roger Kimbell
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2021
What Mr Roger Kimbell said about Watson Fuels:
They delivered when they said they would - although it was rather along wait from placing the order - and the price was competitive.
MR
Mrs L Roberts
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2021
What Mrs L Roberts said about Watson Fuels:
Great service as always
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2021
Efficient, easy ordering and delivery.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2021
They did everything well!!
About Watson Fuels
Delivering fuel for homes, farms and industry since 1957 Founded in 1957, Watson Fuels supplies home heating oil, farm fuels, road diesel, fuel cards, boiler servicing, and a wide range of industrial lubricants to customers across the UK. We’ve expanded from our origins in rural Wiltshire, and now deliver through a network of depots across England, Wales and Scotland. We’re the second-largest fuel distributor in the UK, and deliver c2bn litres of fuel each year on our famed red Watson tankers. Our national depot network means we have the flexibility to deliver fuel for homes and businesses across the UK. We’re also proud members of the UK and Ireland Fuel Distributors Association (UKIFDA), and an OFTEC-registered business.
Read all
The Broadgate Tower, 20 Primrose Street, London, Greater London, EC2A 2RS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Watson Fuels
Delivering fuel for homes, farms and industry since 1957 Founded in 1957, Watson Fuels supplies home heating oil, farm fuels, road diesel, fuel cards, boiler servicing, and a wide range of industrial lubricants to customers across the UK. We’ve expanded from our origins in rural Wiltshire, and now deliver through a network of depots across England, Wales and Scotland. We’re the second-largest fuel distributor in the UK, and deliver c2bn litres of fuel each year on our famed red Watson tankers. Our national depot network means we have the flexibility to deliver fuel for homes and businesses across the UK. We’re also proud members of the UK and Ireland Fuel Distributors Association (UKIFDA), and an OFTEC-registered business.