Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

After 40 years in the saddle, and riders from our boardroom to our stores, we can safely say everything we do is for riders.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

59

6

4

1

1

71

ratings over the past year

71 out of 7,979 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
The delux crop has not been delivered
Product reviews

0
Share
CM
Charlotte Moro
adelaide
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Charlotte Moro said about Horseland:
awesome service. super quick postage
Product reviews

0
Share
BT
Bradley Traynor
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Bradley Traynor said about Horseland:
Always happy to purchase from Horseland. Great quality and quick turnaround.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Really fast delivery however I would like more info on the product and a size guild for more item when shopping. If you like something from the store (which you will,) don't just buy check every coupl
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
One item was not available
Product reviews

0
Share
JP
Jess Price
Hobart
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Jess Price said about Horseland:
I shop with Horseland frequently online and in store, staff are always very helpful, they have a great range and great prices on items every horse needs.
Product reviews

0
Share
BR
Bruce
Brisbane
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Bruce said about Horseland:
Prompt service and delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
SO
Sophie
Mole creek
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Sophie said about Horseland:
Great products, price and discounts and pretty quick shipping! Products are true to size described
Product reviews

0
Share
JN
Jim Nile
Campbelltown
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Jim Nile said about Horseland:
Ordered online and was delivered quickly
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Service was excellent and received delivery very quickly
Product reviews

0
Share
About Horseland
Horseland have a fantastic range of Horse Rugs, Horse Riding Equipment, Horse Riding Clothing, Saddles, Horse Riding Boots, Helmets, and Jodhpurs for sale. Famous for our huge range, we have a horse rug in all sizes and sizing to suit every horse, pony or foal. This huge range of horse rugs of varying sizes, colours and weights includes Turnout and Paddock horse rugs, Stable Horse Rugs,Cooler and Fleece Horse Rugs, Summer and Show Horse Sheets, Neck Horse Rugs, Horse Hoods, Horse Rug Accessories, Tail bags and Exercise Horse Sheets.
Read all
8 Moncrief Road, Nunawading, Victoria, 3131, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Horseland
Horseland have a fantastic range of Horse Rugs, Horse Riding Equipment, Horse Riding Clothing, Saddles, Horse Riding Boots, Helmets, and Jodhpurs for sale. Famous for our huge range, we have a horse rug in all sizes and sizing to suit every horse, pony or foal. This huge range of horse rugs of varying sizes, colours and weights includes Turnout and Paddock horse rugs, Stable Horse Rugs,Cooler and Fleece Horse Rugs, Summer and Show Horse Sheets, Neck Horse Rugs, Horse Hoods, Horse Rug Accessories, Tail bags and Exercise Horse Sheets.