Merchant Logo
Rated
Good
Service
3.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

386

113

111

89

197

896

ratings over the past year

896 out of 1,364 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
Awful customer service Still waiting for the item Being ignored
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2024
Needed replacing after 3 years, but worked well until then.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
This washing machine is extremely noisy,unreliable temperamental and one of the worst machines I've ever known
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
I rang for a replacement part was told it had been ordered and would be worth me in 3-5 days, week later nothing arrived so rang back to be told it wasn’t ordered
RO
Robert
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
What Robert said about Hoover:
Dreadful service, poor information provided by the service team. Unhelpful. Would never buy Hoover product again.
CM
Christopher Marshall
Ashford, Middx
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
What Christopher Marshall said about Hoover:
Engineers polite and efficient
CH
Chantelle
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
What Chantelle said about Hoover:
Amazing **
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
Excellent wash, spin leave clothes almost dry, u can start wash whilst out, quiet and very efficient
PH
Philippa
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
What Philippa said about Hoover:
This is the second cooker due to the first one kept tripping the electric, I couldn’t get the WiFi to work, plus when we had the cooker cleaned we was told the glass was in the wrong way, now the digi
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
Helpful staff /quick service
About Hoover
Pentrebach, Merthyr Tydfil, CF48 4TU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hoover