Merchant Logo

Honey Brothers Reviews

Rated
Excellent

The UK's Leading Arborist Equipment and Tree Climbing Gear specialists. Supplying the Tree Surgery, Forestry and Landscaping.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

421

40

7

6

13

487

ratings over the past year

486 out of 2,360 reviews
Time:
Past year
LN
Louise Nock
Littlehampton
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/08/2023
What Louise Nock said about Honey Brothers:
Great service, kept well informed with updates of my order process. Superb range of items, Definitely ordering again.
Merchant Logo
Tom
Honey Brothers
10 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to be your reliable choice, and we're thrilled that you had a great experience with our service and product range. We look forward to your next order and continuing to meet your needs. 🌟🛍️😊
0
Share
CR
Chris Rees
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/08/2023
What Chris Rees said about Honey Brothers:
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Tom
Honey Brothers
10 months ago
Thank you, Chris!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/08/2023
As always Honey Brothers deliver quick and usually beat the local stores only an hour drive away with the postage time. Love the Prices as Australian Stores are super pricey.
Merchant Logo
Tom
Honey Brothers
10 months ago
We appreciate your loyalty! It's great to hear that we can save you time and money while providing quick delivery. Thank you for choosing us, and we're here to offer you competitive prices whenever you need. Happy shopping! 🚚🌏💰😊 Cheers!
Product reviews

0
Share
QL
Quinn Lowen
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2023
What Quinn Lowen said about Honey Brothers:
Requested a black pair of chainsaw pants. Received a blue pair.
Merchant Logo
Tom
Honey Brothers
10 months ago
Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your recent order. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Upon reviewing your order, we noticed that you had selected the blue trousers on the website, which were successfully shipped to you as per your request. If there has been a misunderstanding or if you intended to order black trousers, we're here to assist you further. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us. We value your business and are here to help.
0
Share
JE
Jerome
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2023
What Jerome said about Honey Brothers:
Excellent website, .more useful and navigable than most in the industry, good prices, free postage above a certain amount. Really fast delivery.
Merchant Logo
Tom
Honey Brothers
10 months ago
Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled that you find our website user-friendly and our service excellent. We aim to provide convenience and value to our customers. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to visit us again. Your satisfaction is our priority! 🌟🌐📦😊
Product reviews

0
Share
BD
BRUCE DAVIDSON
Prestwick
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/08/2023
What BRUCE DAVIDSON said about Honey Brothers:
Thoroughly recommend. Very efficient. Order delivered in full within 48 hours.
Merchant Logo
Tom
Honey Brothers
10 months ago
We aim to deliver, Bruce!
0
Share
WT
William Thomas
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2023
What William Thomas said about Honey Brothers:
Very good and efficient
Merchant Logo
Tom
Honey Brothers
10 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, William, how can we deliver that little extra to make it 5* in the future?
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/08/2023
It was a thrill to find exactly the tool that I wanted and have it delivered so quickly.
Merchant Logo
Tom
Honey Brothers
10 months ago
We're thrilled that you found the perfect tool and had a speedy delivery experience with us! If you ever need anything else, just give us a shout. Happy tooling! 🚀🛠️😊
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/08/2023
良好快捷,貨品介紹清晰。
Merchant Logo
Tom
Honey Brothers
10 months ago
感謝您的正面評價!我們很高興您對我們的服務和貨品介紹感到滿意。如果您將來需要任何幫助,請隨時聯絡我們。再次謝謝!😊🌟
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/08/2023
Quick service good selection of long reach hedge cutters exactly what I was looking for
Product reviews

0
Share
About Honey Brothers
HONEY BROTHERS Arboricultural Equipment Specialists
Read all
Honey Brothers, New Pond Road, GUILDFORD, Surrey, gu3 1jr, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Honey Brothers
HONEY BROTHERS Arboricultural Equipment Specialists