Merchant Logo
Honey Brothers
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Honey Brothers
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Arbpro Evo 2 Climbing Boots

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

Arbpro Evo 2 Climbing Boots

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
7 out of 11 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Arbpro Evo 2 Climbing Boots
JC
jack cheung
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Arbpro Evo 2 Climbing Boots
AM
Abdel Rahim Masri
Sydney
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Arbpro Evo 2 Climbing Boots
The fit comfortably, my feet used to hurt from previous climbing boots They didn’t hurt like the other brand i had before
JH
Jorim Hutton
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
Arbpro Evo 2 Climbing Boots
I have climbed in these boots for years now this is my 3rd pair and I love them
Merchant Logo
Tom
Honey Brothers
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback on the Arbpro Evo 2 Climbing Boots! We're delighted to hear that you've been climbing in them for years and that this is your third pair. It's fantastic to know that you love them! If you have any further comments or questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your experiences with us are always positive and tailored to your needs!
DL
David Latta
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2023
Arbpro Evo 2 Climbing Boots
Great service. Quality products
Merchant Logo
Tom
Honey Brothers
7 months ago
Arbpro Evo 2 Climbing BootsThank you for your positive feedback on the Arbpro Evo 2 Climbing Boots and our service! 😄 We're pleased to know that you're satisfied with the quality of our products and the service we provide. If you ever need more climbing gear or have any questions in the future, please feel free to reach out. Happy climbing! 🌟😁
SL
Sam Lofts
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2023
Arbpro Evo 2 Climbing Boots
Great product and really grippy in the tree. thought they were too slim for my foot but just needed laces adjusted. slim line boot. No steel cap.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/10/2023
Arbpro Evo 2 Climbing Boots
I have pair of boot previous model. New design even better!
Merchant Logo
Tom
Honey Brothers
8 months ago
That's fantastic to hear! 🥾 It's great when a new design surpasses your expectations, especially when it's an improvement on an already good product. We appreciate your feedback, and if you have any more to share or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your Arbpro Evo 2 Climbing Boots! 🌳🌟
About Honey Brothers
HONEY BROTHERS Arboricultural Equipment Specialists
Read all
Honey Brothers, New Pond Road, GUILDFORD, Surrey, gu3 1jr, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Honey Brothers
HONEY BROTHERS Arboricultural Equipment Specialists