Merchant Logo

Help for Heroes Trading Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Shop for heroes - all profits from this operation are gifted to the Charity to enable practical, direct support for life.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,633

87

28

8

31

1,787

ratings over the past year

1,784 out of 69,008 reviews
Time:
Past year
CH
Clive Holton
Wembley Park.
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Clive Holton said about Help for Heroes Trading Limited:
First Class Provider of Quality Items at a very reasonable price.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Very good service and value for money
0
Share
AP
Adrian Pearson
Bourne, Lincs
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
LW
Lee Walton
Stoke on trent
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
What Lee Walton said about Help for Heroes Trading Limited:
Very easy to order, with a nice choice, my order arrived with no problems, and didn't take long to arrive
Product reviews

0
Share
DF
Derek Fearon
Preston
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
What Derek Fearon said about Help for Heroes Trading Limited:
Absolute quality and a privilege to wear it
Product reviews

0
Share
FM
frank mchugh
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
BA
Barry
London
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
GP
Gordon Prebble
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
JH
John Hearn
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Top quality product looks great
Product reviews

0
Share
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.