Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

1724

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

62

5

3

0

1

71

ratings

over the past year

70 out of 917 reviews
Time:
Past year
SR
Samantha Rennie
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Tri-Colour Leather ID Bar Bracelet
This bracelet was a present for my Dad - he loves it!
DF
Derek Fearon
Preston
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
Tri-Colour Leather ID Bar Bracelet
Absolute quality and a privilege to wear it
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Tri-Colour Leather ID Bar Bracelet
CB
Cora Bell
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Tri-Colour Leather ID Bar Bracelet
RJ
Richard jones
Grantham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Tri-Colour Leather ID Bar Bracelet
It is smart and secure when on
Uploaded media
GY
george Yates
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Tri-Colour Leather ID Bar Bracelet
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Tri-Colour Leather ID Bar Bracelet
IG
Ivan Gray
Banbridge, Northern Ireland
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Tri-Colour Leather ID Bar Bracelet
The leather Tri-colour ID bracelet is, as I expected, a great piece to wear and I'm very pleased with it and proud to wear it and show my support for help the heroes .
JH
James Holmes
Edinburgh
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Tri-Colour Leather ID Bar Bracelet
Hi we were so pleased with the bracelet and the speed of the delivery was great keep upto date with everything
DW
David Watson
Glasgow
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Tri-Colour Leather ID Bar Bracelet
Always happy to help the armed forces
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.