Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Navy Union Jack Wreath Polo, S / Navy

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

0

0

0

0

15

ratings

over the past year

<p> <span>Shop our new Union Jack wreath polo it's the perfect way to show your support this season. Premium features include two embroidered designs on the chest, one a Union Jack wreath and a Help for Heroes logo. Made from super soft jersey material for a comfortable fit, this high quality, smart polo will certainly be a great staple in any wardrobe. </span> </p> <p> Shop our full range of polos here >> <br> </p> <ul> <li>100% Cotton Pique </li> <li>Machine washable </li> </ul>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
14 out of 16 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Navy Union Jack Wreath Polo
Bought for my husband he loves it lovely material washes good fit well would buy again
TJ
Tricia Jackman
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Navy Union Jack Wreath Polo
AR
Alex Riach
Glasgow
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Navy Union Jack Wreath Polo
Fantastic fit top quality material recommend to family and friends
AG
Andrew Gill
Waterbeach,Cambridge.
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Navy Union Jack Wreath Polo
Outstanding quality and a must buy,so much better quality than the usual polo shirts more on the market.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Navy Union Jack Wreath Polo
IB
Ian Beesley
Barrow Upon Soar
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Navy Union Jack Wreath Polo
Very stylish and patriotic and will make you stand out in the crowd. Excellent value for money and a great purchase choice.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
Navy Union Jack Wreath Polo
Always Top Quality, Great Designs & Opportunity to Support Our Heroes. Size Guide Reliable compared to other websites/shops/suppliers.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
Navy Union Jack Wreath Polo
excellent quality and price
GS
Gillian Snape
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2023
Navy Union Jack Wreath Polo
Fabulous material quality
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
Navy Union Jack Wreath Polo
Love this polo shirt, feels great to wear and looks good, really good fit
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.