Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Household Cavalry Charity Christmas Cards - Pack of 10

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

79

4

3

0

0

86

ratings

over the past year

<p> <span>A seasonal design featuring Household Cavalrymen pictured in a snowy winter scene. A Help for Heroes Christmas card is a great way to show your support for our heroes. </span> </p> <ul> <li>The greeting inside the card reads 'With Best Wishes For Christmas and the New Year' </li> <li>10 pack </li> <li>One design </li> <li>Envelopes included </li> <li>Size: 10 cm x 15 cm </li> <li>Designed, manufactured, printed and packed in UK </li> <li>All cards and envelopes are fully FSC certified </li> <li>Our manufacturer is certified with World Land Trust, reducing carbon impact and preserving ecologically important standing forests – https://carbonbalancedpaper.com/ </li> <li>Cards are packed in fully recyclable OPP clear cello bags – the best solution currently available at this time </li> </ul>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 86 reviews
Time:
Past year
AF
Alex Fleming
Glasgow
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Household Cavalry Charity Christmas Cards - Pack of 10
PS
Paige Sass
Alexandria VA USA
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Household Cavalry Charity Christmas Cards - Pack of 10
grabbed up a few so that next Christmas I will be ahead of the game!
JT
John Turley
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Household Cavalry Charity Christmas Cards - Pack of 10
I like the subject matter and I believe they are good value for money.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/12/2023
Household Cavalry Charity Christmas Cards - Pack of 10
GW
Gerald Whitcombe
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2023
Household Cavalry Charity Christmas Cards - Pack of 10
fast excellent service, product as described
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
Household Cavalry Charity Christmas Cards - Pack of 10
Absolutely love this Christmas cards 💫
RA
Rosemary Atkinson
London
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/12/2023
Household Cavalry Charity Christmas Cards - Pack of 10
GK
Gerry Kelly
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2023
Household Cavalry Charity Christmas Cards - Pack of 10
DW
Derek Wilson
Cumbria
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2023
Household Cavalry Charity Christmas Cards - Pack of 10
KW
Karen Adam-Westray
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
Household Cavalry Charity Christmas Cards - Pack of 10
Superb cause. These cards are so nice but could be bigger.
Merchant Logo
Claire Connor
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
7 months ago
HI Karen, Thank you for your support and valued feedback. We do state the measurements of the cards in the item description on the website, you may have missed it on this occasion. I am pleased you like the designs, especially as some are designed by veterans. Kind Regards, Claire Connor H4H Customer Carer Team
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.