Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Heritage Zipped Hoody in Navy, XXXXL / Navy

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

30

3

0

0

0

33

ratings

over the past year

<div>Show your support for our heroes this season in our new best-selling navy Heritage zipped hoody! <span>  </span> <span>Traditional features include iconic, printed logos on the chest and sleeve, </span> and a contrast grey green hood lining. This updated classic is sure to be a firm favourite to wear again and again.  </div> <div> Shop our full hoody collection here >> </div> <ul> <li>50% cotton, 50% polyester brushed fleece </li> <li>Machine washable  </li> </ul>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 33 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Heritage Zipped Hoody in Navy
MS
Mike Smith
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Heritage Zipped Hoody in Navy
DW
Dave Woollett
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Heritage Zipped Hoody in Navy
Very well made. Like that's got a liner extra warmth. Always look for a good solid zip, makes a change from nylon ones. Down side the band round the bottom is not very tight, bit sloppy. Think I will
...
Read all
KJ
Keith Jones
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Heritage Zipped Hoody in Navy
SS
Samantha Smith
Sunderland
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Heritage Zipped Hoody in Navy
Really good quality get one every year 👏
AM
Andrew March
North Wales
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Heritage Zipped Hoody in Navy
Comfortable, smart and easy to wear.
DK
Don Kelly
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Heritage Zipped Hoody in Navy
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Heritage Zipped Hoody in Navy
As always anything bought from H4H is very good quality. A good fit and always wash well. The H4H team are friendly and very reactive, if you ever have the need to ask questions.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Heritage Zipped Hoody in Navy
JA
Jacqueline
Highlands
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Heritage Zipped Hoody in Navy
Excellent quality, heavy material. Good value for money, thank you
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.