Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Help for Heroes Men's 'Heritage' Hoodie in Black, XL / Black

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

19

4

1

0

0

24

ratings

over the past year

<p>The Heritage hoodie is our best-selling, classic style with everything you need to fly the flag for Help for Heroes. Traditional features include iconic, printed logos on the chest and sleeve, plus a stand-out larger stretcher bearer on the reverse and red contrast hood lining. The pullover style is great for layering under a coat or jacket and comes with a handy pouch pockets at the front. Wear your support with pride. </p> <ul> <li>50% Cotton, 50% Polyester brushed black fleece </li> <li>Machine Washable </li> <li>Model height: 6' 3'' (192cm) / Model wears size: Medium </li> </ul>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
24 out of 50 reviews
Time:
Past year
AB
Andrew Baker
Newcastle under lyme
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Heritage Pullover Hoody in Black
Excellent thank you Delivered everything
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Heritage Pullover Hoody in Black
Very good quality, excellent fit.
SM
Shaun Miller
Lyneham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Heritage Pullover Hoody in Black
EL
Eric Lancaster
Leominster
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Heritage Pullover Hoody in Black
DM
David Murray
Liverpool
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Heritage Pullover Hoody in Black
Great it’s good to have the Option to have when you are ordering any of the tops with the stretcher on the back with the Soldiers carrying the Stretcher to have it or without that’s my only comment c
...
Read all
PT
Paul Taylor
Fife
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Heritage Pullover Hoody in Black
Great quality and shape
JC
Jordan Coulter
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Heritage Pullover Hoody in Black
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
Heritage Pullover Hoody in Black
great quality & great cause
MG
Marc Govier
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
Heritage Pullover Hoody in Black
Not a good size very aall for 3 xl
Merchant Logo
Amy Tunnaliffe
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
3 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback and I'm very sorry to hear you are unhappy with the sizing on our Heritage hoodies. I will contact you directly regarding this. Many thanks Amy Help for Heroes Shop
DM
David Metcalfe
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
Heritage Pullover Hoody in Black
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.