Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Gunmetal Curb Chain Bracelet, 19cm

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

5

0

2

2

26

ratings

over the past year

<p>Shop our all new curb chain bracelet! A long-lasting, robust bracelet for men; this industrial-look bracelet has stainless steel links and a Union Jack design on the clasp. Wear your support with pride.   </p> <ul> <li>Marine grade stainless steel with a hardwearing gunmetal finish </li> <li>A curb chain bracelet </li> <li>13mm wide  </li> <li>3 sizes available </li> </ul>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
26 out of 29 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Gunmetal Curb Chain Bracelet
CB
Cora Bell
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Gunmetal Curb Chain Bracelet
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Gunmetal Curb Chain Bracelet
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
Gunmetal Curb Chain Bracelet
This item was purchased for my grandson as a gift, he really liked it. And he has been wearing it since.
HM
Helen Moverley
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2023
Gunmetal Curb Chain Bracelet
Poor design lost in days 😢 kept unclasping bought for Xmas gift for my husband lost by 2nd Jan
DH
Dennis Horrocks
Oxford
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2023
Gunmetal Curb Chain Bracelet
Excellent quality. Could not get better anywhere else.
RT
Rob Tanner
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2023
Gunmetal Curb Chain Bracelet
Looks great. Is a present for Xmas so not yet worn, but looks very robust and of good quality
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/12/2023
Gunmetal Curb Chain Bracelet
Great product and great service
TL
Trevor Lee
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
Gunmetal Curb Chain Bracelet
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2023
Gunmetal Curb Chain Bracelet
Very good quality, proud to wear
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.