Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Help for Heroes Copper Therapy Bracelet

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

32

5

4

1

0

42

ratings

over the past year

<p>Wear your support with the new-style copper plated bangle from Help for Heroes. A great alternative to a wristband or bracelet, this new wrist piece contains small magnets that are said to provide therapeutic effects. </p> <p>The bangle also includes enamelled Help for Heroes logo making it a smart addition to your jewellery collection. </p>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
42 out of 150 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Copper Therapy Bracelet
Very nice item
RB
Richard Broadfield
Manchester
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Copper Therapy Bracelet
I really love the product looks great and fits really well on me
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Copper Therapy Bracelet
Havent taken it off since ot arrived.
GH
Geoffrey Hopps
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Copper Therapy Bracelet
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Copper Therapy Bracelet
GL
Graham Lumley
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
Copper Therapy Bracelet
DR
Denlee Rhodes
Nottingham
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
Copper Therapy Bracelet
Great product, replacement
PJ
Peter Jones
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
Copper Therapy Bracelet
Quality goods as expected. Classy not cheap looking
EB
Ellen Burgess
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
Copper Therapy Bracelet
This was a gift for my husband. He loves the actual bangle & wears it regulary, but says he hasnt noticed any actual health benefits
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
Copper Therapy Bracelet
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.