Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Combat Green Heritage Zipped Hoody, XL / Combat Green

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

26

0

1

0

0

27

ratings

over the past year

<p>The Heritage hoody is our best-selling, classic style with everything you need to fly the flag for Help for Heroes. Traditional features include iconic, printed logos on the chest and sleeve and windsor wine contrast hood lining. This style is great for layering under a coat or jacket and comes with a handy pouch pockets at the front. Wear your support with pride. </p> <p> <span> <strong>Check out the full Heritage range here >>  </strong> </span> </p> <ul> <li>50% cotton, 50% polyester brushed black fleece </li> <li>Machine washable </li> <li>Model height: 6' 3'' (192cm) / Model wears size: Medium   </li> </ul>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
27 out of 40 reviews
Time:
Past year
TJ
Taff Jones
Cardiff
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
Combat Green Heritage Zipped Hoody
Great fit and a lovely quality garment
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Combat Green Heritage Zipped Hoody
Lovely & comfy Generous sizing - nice long sleeves
MC
Margaret Camsey
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2023
Combat Green Heritage Zipped Hoody
Good quality, size as stated
CM
Carole Mcnestrie
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
Combat Green Heritage Zipped Hoody
The product was great quality and excellent customer service
JH
Jacquie HARMAN
Leicestershire
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
Combat Green Heritage Zipped Hoody
Fits beautifully; washes and wears brilliantly and has been a great talking point too. Often asked where I have purchased from & I always recommend this company.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2023
Combat Green Heritage Zipped Hoody
The hood is very good quality material and fits really well it also fits true to size and I would definitely recommend it
RB
Robin Brooks
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2023
Combat Green Heritage Zipped Hoody
Great product highly recommended
DB
David Bellchambers
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2023
Combat Green Heritage Zipped Hoody
All round great service. Good quality hoody at a great price.
AB
Amanda Beal
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
Combat Green Heritage Zipped Hoody
Always well packaged delivery is always quick and products are always very well made.
RW
Robert Warren
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2023
Combat Green Heritage Zipped Hoody
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.