Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

2278

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

32

2

0

3

2

39

ratings

over the past year

39 out of 384 reviews
Time:
Past year
PM
Pat Mac
Highlands of Scotland
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Chessington Plaited Bracelet
Looks good, easy slide for loosening/tightening. Been in water many times and doesn't feel uncomfortable wearing whilst wet. Happy with product.
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Chessington Plaited Bracelet
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Chessington Plaited Bracelet
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Chessington Plaited Bracelet
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Chessington Plaited Bracelet
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Chessington Plaited Bracelet
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Chessington Plaited Bracelet
Well made and easy to wear. Swum a number of times and retained its colour and strength. Good size, fits under clothes well as needed
HH
Heather HINDMARSH
Bicester
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Chessington Plaited Bracelet
I got this for me, and it's okay. Have to be careful over metals on my skin, but this is okay so far. No-one has commented yet, but it's next to my stainless steel watch, AND I KNOW it's there.
RS
Richard Salter
Aldershot
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Chessington Plaited Bracelet
Great little support keepsake
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Chessington Plaited Bracelet
I know its for charity but unfortunately It's falling apart after a couple of weeks
Merchant Logo
Katie
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback and I'm very sorry to hear you have received a faulty bracelet. I will contact your directly regarding this. Many thanks Katie Help for Heroes Shop
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.