Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Camo Leather ID Bracelet, L - 23cm / Camo

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

2

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

<p>Camo leather plaited bracelet featuring a 316L stainless steel ID plate with screw head detailing and Help for Heroes branding. It is 6mm thick and fastens with a stainless steel magnetic bayonet clasp. </p> <p>For your reference: the 21cm plaited bracelet is the same size as our adult wristband.  </p> <p>How to measure: Using a flexible tape measure, measure your wrist where you would typically wear a watch strap and add 2cm to your wrist measurement.  </p> <p>As part of our on-going efforts to reduce single use plastics in our product supply chain, this product is not individually packaged in a polybag. </p>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
5 out of 20 reviews
Time:
Past year
RB
Robert Buckberry
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Camo Leather ID Bracelet
Brilliant product I also wear to say thanks to those that fought 👍
WL
Wesley logan
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Camo Leather ID Bracelet
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2023
Camo Leather ID Bracelet
SS
Simon Shorrick
Herefordshire
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
Camo Leather ID Bracelet
Nice product. Very meaningful for me as an ex veteran
JH
Jane Hughes
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2023
Camo Leather ID Bracelet
Good quality camo bracelt bought as present so not used yet. Bought to replace H4H green camo closing bracelet!
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.