Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Brown Double Wrap Leather Bracelet, M - 21cm / Brown

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

20

1

0

0

0

21

ratings

over the past year

<p> <span>Shop the all new double wrap leather bracelet today and add a statement piece to your wristwear collection. This all brown leather and stainless steel bracelet features a mix of braided cords.  </span>Effortlessly cool, this is a great way to wear your support!  </p> <p>Available in 4 different sizes. </p> <p>Care instructions: We advise you not to spray the bracelet directly with perfume and to remove before swimming showering or cleaning. </p> <p> <strong>How to measure: </strong> <span> Using a flexible tape measure, measure your wrist where you would typically wear a watch strap and add 2cm to your wrist measurement.  </span> </p>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
21 out of 42 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Brown Double Wrap Leather Bracelet
Excellent value for money the two tone leather looks really good
MP
Michael Phillips
Kent
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Brown Double Wrap Leather Bracelet
A good quality item as usual
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Brown Double Wrap Leather Bracelet
Looked at the bracelet liked the design. I have quite slim wrists so was wary about the sizing. Followed the sizing guide and I have a very comfortable bracelet.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Brown Double Wrap Leather Bracelet
AA
A All
Essex
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Brown Double Wrap Leather Bracelet
Great quality leather bracelet. Love the chunky clasp with the logo on. Very pleased.
NM
Neil Marsden
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Brown Double Wrap Leather Bracelet
A great product, really pleases with it!
DE
Darren Ellis
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
Brown Double Wrap Leather Bracelet
Helping hero’s should be compulsory
DG
Daniella Gregory
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
Brown Double Wrap Leather Bracelet
JD
Jonathan Down
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
Brown Double Wrap Leather Bracelet
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
Brown Double Wrap Leather Bracelet
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.