Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Black Leather Chunky Bracelet, M - 21cm / Black

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

77

5

4

1

1

88

ratings

over the past year

<p> <span>Shop our new chunky leather bracelet today and add a statement piece to your wristwear collection. This all black leather and stainless steel bracelet features a thick leather strap.  </span>Effortlessly cool, this is a great way to wear your support!  </p> <p>Available in 4 different sizes. </p> <p>Care instructions: We advise you not to spray the bracelet directly with perfume and to remove before swimming showering or cleaning. </p> <p> <strong>How to measure: </strong> <span> Using a flexible tape measure, measure your wrist where you would typically wear a watch strap and add 2cm to your wrist measurement.  </span> </p>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
88 out of 123 reviews
Time:
Past year
PS
paul shackleton
Rhyl Community, Denbighshire
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Black Leather Chunky Bracelet
Well made worth the money and for a good cause
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Black Leather Chunky Bracelet
Good quality. Decent leather durable Material . Decent magnet clasp. Prompt delivery
BL
Brian Lunn
Clay Cross,Derbyshire
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Black Leather Chunky Bracelet
Brilliant fit,quality and fast delivery
DH
DENIS A HILL
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Black Leather Chunky Bracelet
Quality item supplied.. Great clasp. Looks nice. Bought a second one straight away.. Keeping one for best. Prompt delivery
SR
Steve Rose
Shrewsbury
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Black Leather Chunky Bracelet
Great bracelet, good price, well made and stylish but most of all as an ex British army soldier the proceeds support veterans who need support from the horrors of deploying into theatres of wars. I’ll
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Black Leather Chunky Bracelet
JG
Jon Gray
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Black Leather Chunky Bracelet
JR
John Roberts
Leeds
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Black Leather Chunky Bracelet
Had to return and reorder coz size was a little small. But received new ones within a week. Excellent product and service. Big thank you from ex serviceman and partner.
JB
Jacky Bannister
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Black Leather Chunky Bracelet
DW
David Watson
Glasgow
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Black Leather Chunky Bracelet
Very smart looking well worth the money
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.