Merchant Logo

Hedges Direct Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,313

226

55

33

49

2,676

ratings over the past year

2,676 out of 26,413 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Good company that I highly recommend to my friends.
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Hedges Direct Ltd
1 day ago
Hi, We are incredibly grateful that you have taken the time to leave us a 5-Star review. I am so pleased you are happy with the plants you have received, it is always lovely to hear such positive feedback. You have chosen a wonderful mixture of species and I hope they are all settling into their new home. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we are on the right track. So, thank you once again for the review and thank you for being such a fabulous customer and if we can help you with anything further please let us know 😊. Kind Regards, Judi, Customer Care
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Brilliant company. Order received quickly and plants in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to recommend Hedges Direct
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Hedges Direct Ltd
1 day ago
Hi, We are incredibly grateful that you have taken the time to leave us a 5-Star review. I am so pleased you are happy with the Cherry Laurels you have received, it is always lovely to hear such positive feedback and I hope they are settling into their new home. Your Laurels will knit together to create a beautiful dense evergreen hedge. During the spring they produce tiny white flowers that are popular with butterflies and bees and during winter they produce small red berries that hungry birds love. So extra wildlife should hopefully be coming into your garden soon. Thank you once again for the review and thank you for being such a fabulous customer and if we can help you with anything further please let us know 😊. Kind Regards, Judi, Customer Care
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
very nice plants. first class delivery thank you. will shop again and recomend
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Hedges Direct Ltd
1 day ago
Hi, We are incredibly grateful that you have taken the time to leave us a 5-Star review. I am so pleased you are happy with the Oleaster you have received, it is always lovely to hear such positive feedback and I hope they are settling into their new home. Oleaster have dark green leaves and as the plants mature silver speckles will appear on the leaves, and they will also have a rougher texture when you touch them. Your plants will have creamy/white flowers in autumn, and then orange fruits will push through in spring to feed hungry birds. So extra wildlife should hopefully be coming into your garden soon. Thank you once again for the review and thank you for being such a fabulous customer and if we can help you with anything further please let us know 😊. Kind Regards, Judi, Customer Care
Product reviews

0
Share
AN
Andrew
Leeds
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What Andrew said about Hedges Direct Ltd:
The service was quick and reliable
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Hedges Direct Ltd
1 day ago
Hi Andrew, We are incredibly grateful that you have taken the time to leave us a 5-Star review. I am so pleased you are happy with the Leylandii you have received, it is always lovely to hear such positive feedback and I hope they are settling into their new home. The Leylandii is an extremely fast growing, evergreen conifer hedge 🌲, that can grow up to 90cm per year and are perfect for extra privacy and screening and they can provide cover for a variety of wildlife. Thank you again for the lovely comments and if we can help you with anything further, please let us know 😊. Kind Regards, Judi, Customer Care
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
excellent service
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Hedges Direct Ltd
1 day ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am so pleased you are happy with your Hawthorn and I hope they are settling into their new home. Hawthorn is a native, deciduous species, so your plants will have lost their leaves during winter, but they will now have burst back into leaf and will have flowered and will eventually produce berries. So extra wildlife should hopefully be coming into your garden soon. Thank you once again for the review and thank you for being such a fabulous customer and if we can help you with anything further please let us know 😊. Kind Regards, Judi, Customer Care
Product reviews

0
Share
CB
Carolyn Brown
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
What Carolyn Brown said about Hedges Direct Ltd:
Service was prompt and always keep you informed from dispatch to delivery.
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Hedges Direct Ltd
1 day ago
Hi Carolyn, We are incredibly grateful that you have taken the time to leave us a 5-Star review. I am so pleased you are happy with the Cherry Laurels you have received, it is always lovely to hear such positive feedback and I hope they are settling into their new home. Your Laurels will knit together to create a beautiful dense evergreen hedge. During the spring they produce tiny white flowers that are popular with butterflies and bees and during winter they produce small red berries that hungry birds love. So extra wildlife should hopefully be coming into your garden soon. Thank you once again for the review and thank you for being such a fabulous customer and if we can help you with anything further please let us know 😊. Kind Regards, Judi, Customer Care
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Quick delivery and carefully packaged. Good value for money.
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Hedges Direct Ltd
1 day ago
Hi, Thank you very much for leaving a review. I am so pleased you are happy with your Photinia Red Robin and I hope they are enjoying their new surroundings. Photinia Red Robin hedging has stunning red foliage which looks amazing with the deep green of the older leaves. They also produce clusters of delicate white flowers in spring. Thank you again for the lovely comments and if we can help you with anything further, please let us know 😊. Kind Regards, Judi, Customer Care
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Fast and well packaged
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Hedges Direct Ltd
1 day ago
Hi, Thank you so much for leaving a review. I am so pleased you are happy with your Lavender and I hope it is enjoying its new garden. Lavender is a beautiful, fragrant evergreen shrub and from May onwards they will produce flowers that will attract lots of butterflies and bees. Thank you again for the lovely comments and if we can help you with anything further, please let us know 😊. Kind Regards, Judi, Customer Care
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
BRILLIANT - Courteous, Professional Customer Service. Thank you.
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Hedges Direct Ltd
1 day ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am so pleased you are happy with the service you received and also with your new plants. You have chosen a wonderful mixture of species they will bring lots of colour to your garden and will attract lots of wildlife. Thank you once again for the lovely comments and if you need anything else at all just let me know 😊. Kind Regards, Judi, Customer Care
Product reviews

0
Share
RI
Richard
London
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What Richard said about Hedges Direct Ltd:
Little issue with the delivery with plants arriving several days earlier than the chosen select delivery date but company was good in trying to arrange the delivery company to take back the plants and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Hedges Direct Ltd
5 days ago
Hi Richard, We are incredibly grateful that you have taken the time to leave us a 5-Star review. I am so pleased you are happy with the plants you have received, it is always lovely to hear such positive feedback. I hope your new plants are all in the ground and are settling into their new home. Photinia Red Robin hedging has stunning red foliage which looks amazing with the deep green of the older foliage. They also produce clusters of delicate white flowers in spring 🌼. They love the sun and will thrive if planted in direct sunlight ☀. Thank you once again for the review and if we can help you with anything further please let us know. Kind Regards, Paige
Product reviews

0
Share
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.