Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Tree Stake 150cm - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

2

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

These tree stake posts are ideal as support during tree planting and can be used with cross bars and belting or ties to reduce wind damage. They are pointed at one end with a chamfered top.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Tree Stake 150cm
perfect size for 2 small trees.Arrived quickly, packaged well .thank you
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Hedges Direct Ltd
3 days ago
Hi Thank you very much for taking the time to leave review, we really do appreciate this and if you need anything else please let me know. Take care and have a lovely weekend 😊. Kind Regards, Judi, Customer Care
LD
Lynne Dawson
Northumberland
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Tree Stake 150cm
Excellent service at a great price. Very pleased with the tree stake, lilac tree now standing upright.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Tree Stake 150cm
Great product strong and durable, they are easy to knock in and stay stable.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Tree Stake 150cm
CV
Clifford Vening
Richmond North Yorkshire
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
Tree Stake 150cm
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2023
Tree Stake 150cm
Really sound good quality stakes
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2023
Tree Stake 150cm
LC
Laura Chorlton
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2023
Tree Stake 150cm
Good quality, sturdy stakes
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2023
Tree Stake 150cm
never arrived despite large box
CC
christopher copland
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2023
Tree Stake 150cm
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.