Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

RootGrow (360g)

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

103

19

5

3

0

130

ratings

over the past year

130 out of 3,512 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
RootGrow
I have used the root grow are directed and hope this will lead to my plants becoming established quickly.
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
RootGrow
Cannot comment if this product (Root Grow) works or not. Planted plants as per instructions, time will tell…
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
RootGrow
Easy to use and happy with product.
SN
Stephanie Ann Noble
Stornoway (Western Isles)
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
RootGrow
Wonderful! Safely packaged, healthy plants, delivered quickly - oodles of *stars*. Highly Recommended - I have already placed a second order.
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
RootGrow
Swift delivery, healthy plants, thanks. 👌
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
RootGrow
Never used this product before and it’s too early to tell if it has had any positive effect. Was easy to use though and instructions were clear
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
RootGrow
Used when planting tall beech hedge plants, they have settled in well so hopefully this will help them establish. It’s been two weeks and they’re still looking very healthy so far.
JE
JezBar
Northants
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
RootGrow
Excellent service from Hedges Direct, can thoroughly recommend the efficient service, prompt delivery and keen pricing
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
RootGrow
The Yew plants were in great condition, they have been planted using the RootGrow and the bone meal. RootGrow was very easy to use and will provide a healthy root formation. Very happy.
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.