Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

The Fern Collection 2L Pot x 6 (4 varieties)

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

96

17

3

0

7

123

ratings

over the past year

A collection of evergreen, semi-evergreen and deciduous ferns perfect for planting in shady areas, under trees or to enhance water features. Ideal for informal planting.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
103 out of 1,017 reviews
Time:
Past year
RI
Richard
London
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Pittosporum 'Silver Queen' 5L Pot
Nice plant, healthy and looks good in our mixed shrub garden.
SP
Sarah Painter
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Pittosporum Tom Thumb 5L Pot
The plant I ordered was as described and arrived in good condition.
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Pittosporum 'Silver Queen' 5L Pot
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Pittosporum 'Silver Queen' 5L Pot
Wonderful healthy plant which is thriving in the garden - thankyou
AM
Amanda
Near Southampton, Hampshire UK
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Sambucus 'Black Lace' 3L Pot
The local Park has big, frothy flowering Sambucus shrubs in it's gardens. They are so beautiful, with fine cut almost Black coloured leaves. I wanted one! The potted plant that I received was flowerin
...
Read all
IM
Isabel Anne More
Todd’s Green
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Sambucus 'Black Lace' 3L Pot
Plant arrived in excellent condition. Planted in garden and already in flower.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Pittosporum 'Silver Queen' 5L Pot
RF
Robert Hacker-Franklin
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Sarcococca confusa 2L Pot
DE
Dana Evans
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Berberis thunbergii 'Admiration' 2L Pot
As before a d in the same package
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Lonicera periclymenum 'Serotina' 3L Deep Pot
0
Lonicera periclymenum 'Belgica' 3L Deep Pot
0
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.