Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Photinia Red Robin

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

60

7

3

2

1

73

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 877 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 120/150cm 15L pot
Look great just what was required all healthy plants actually went on and purchased more mature version to form arch to hide my wheelie bins
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 40/60cm 2L pot
Great size, condition and each plant had lots of branches.
RI
Richard
London
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 120/150cm 15L pot
Despite some initial problems with the delivery which came earlier than the selected delivery day, the plants were fine, perhaps less dense than you might expect but overall still plenty of foliage.
...
Read all
DH
David Hamilton
Hull
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 40/60cm 2L pot
Well packaged and as expected.
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 120/150cm 15L pot
The plants were in excellent condition and were delivered on time. The staff at Hedges Direct were knowledgeable and extremely helpful
SR
Stephen Rowe
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 120/150cm 15L pot
Good healthy plants delivered promptly.
CD
cyrus driver
chippenham
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 40/60cm 2L pot
excellent size & quality plants for the price charged, very pleased. I thoroughly recommend this company.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 40/60cm 2L pot
I bought set of three and they arrived in very good condition and a nice size. Value for money.
DD
Daniel Freire Delgado
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 40/60cm 2L pot
GN
Gabriele Nanni
Bristol
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 60/90cm 3L pot
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.