Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Orange Potentilla 20/30cm 2L Pot | Potentilla Fruticosa 'Tangerine' - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Orange Potentilla, which is also known as Potentilla Fruticosa 'Tangerine', is a long flowering and hardy deciduous shrub that provides a beautiful display of pretty, small, orange flowers from June to October.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Orange Potentilla 20/30cm 2L pot
Courteous, Professional Customer Service. Brilliant, Prompt Secure Packaging. Thank you.
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Orange Potentilla 20/30cm 2L pot
Arrived as described and in good health.
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Orange Potentilla 20/30cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Orange Potentilla 20/30cm 2L pot
Good healthy plant and prompt well packed delivery
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Orange Potentilla 20/30cm 2L pot
KW
Kieron ward
Newcastle upon tyne
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Orange Potentilla 20/30cm 2L pot
Not that long to wait for my order but I know with bare roots & prepare in advance..
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2023
Orange Potentilla 20/30cm 2L pot
I already have a collection of Pontentillas, yellows and pinks, I have added this very reasonably priced one to them,
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2023
Orange Potentilla 20/30cm 2L pot
Already in flower and looking good, this has give a lovely pop of colour to my garden
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2023
Orange Potentilla 20/30cm 2L pot
Plant arrived well packed and in great condition.
AS
Andrew S
Bath
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2023
Orange Potentilla 20/30cm 2L pot
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.