Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Lonicera Nitida 30/50cm 5L Pot | Shrubby Honeysuckle - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

Lonicera Nitida, which is also known as Shrubby Honeysuckle, is a dense, bushy, fast-growing evergreen and a very popular choice for those who want a medium height evergreen hedge, which is easy to trim and maintain.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
RP
Roger Poland
Chard, Blackdown Hills in Somerset UK
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Lonicera nitida 30/50cm 5L pot
Brilliant plants - quick delivery and super well packed. Great organisation and will use them again and recommend to others - thankyou.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Lonicera nitida 30/50cm 5L pot
Plants were bigger and bushier than expected for the pot size and stated height. Also nice and healthy. Very pleased.
KW
Kathleen Wratten
Ashford
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Lonicera nitida 30/50cm 5L pot
Recommend as a substitute for the decimated box. Really large plant arrived beautifully packed and in excellent condition. A very competitive price as well.
AL
ann l
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Lonicera nitida 30/50cm 5L pot
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Lonicera nitida 30/50cm 5L pot
Good quality, decent sized plants, delivered very quickly in good condition.
SD
Stephen Dann
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/08/2023
Lonicera nitida 30/50cm 5L pot
Strong bushy plant in great condition
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/07/2023
Lonicera nitida 30/50cm 5L pot
Very healthy plants .
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2023
Lonicera nitida 30/50cm 5L pot
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/09/2022
Lonicera nitida 30/50cm 5L pot
Lonicera in pots. Excellent growth. Lovely healthy shrubs.
SH
Stephen Hall
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2022
Lonicera nitida 30/50cm 5L pot
Healthy, well packaged, prompt delivery
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.