Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Lonicera nitida

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

6

0

0

0

27

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 351 reviews
RS
Robert Stringer
Newmills peak district
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Lonicera nitida 20/30cm 2L pot
Well packaged slightly taller than expected in really good condition they were planted within 30mins of arriving given a little soak before planting delivery came early got no complaints at all will l
...
Read all
JP
j pilkington
Ross on wye
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Lonicera nitida 20/30cm 2L pot
Good sized plants in good health but only half of the order delivered! Hedges Direct got in touch to say they had been delivered back to the depot… obviously the courier had made an error. Still await
...
Read all
VO
Vicky Osborn
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Lonicera nitida 20/30cm 2L pot
All healthy looking plants and delivered on time with information about when the delivery would happen. This is the second time I’ve ordered this plant from Hedges Direct. Would certainly order from
...
Read all
MC
Mary Cornbill
Sutton Coldfield
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Lonicera nitida 20/30cm 2L pot
Very pleased with my purchase, arrived in good condition,very healthy plants, would buy again, can recommend, good service given.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Lonicera nitida Cell grown 15/20cm x 30
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Lonicera nitida 15/20cm Cell grown
WM
William Mathieson
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Lonicera nitida 20/30cm 2L pot
LH
Lesley Hesler
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
Lonicera nitida Cell grown 15/20cm x 100
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Lonicera nitida 20/30cm 2L pot
Very healthy and fresh looking plants, packaged very well and delivered in very good time.
DL
David Luscombe
Droitwich
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Lonicera nitida 20/30cm 2L pot
Excellent service.
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.