Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Lavender Hidcote 20/30cm 5L Pot x30 | Lavandula Angustifolia 'Hidcote' - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

1

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Lavender Hidcote, which is also known as Lavandula Angustifolia 'Hidcote', is a lovely variety of old fashioned English Lavender, but with dark purple flower spikes - stunning for large planting schemes.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
ML
Michael Lewis
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2023
Lavender - Hidcote 20/30cm 5L pot x 30
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2022
Lavender - Hidcote 20/30cm 5L pot x 30
Very very healthy plants ace
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/08/2022
Lavender - Hidcote 20/30cm 5L pot x 30
Correct size and colour good root growth, good healthy plants arrived in good condition.
PS
Peter Smith
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2022
Lavender - Hidcote 20/30cm 5L pot x 30
EM
Emma Du-Mon
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2020
Lavender - Hidcote 20/30cm 5L pot x 30
Excellent product, good price and delivered quickly.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2018
Lavender - Hidcote 20/30cm 5L pot x 30
Yet to arrive so I cannot judge
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/09/2016
Lavender - Hidcote 20/30cm 5L pot x 30
Now planted, they look superb. I look forward to watching them grow.
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2016
Lavender - Hidcote 20/30cm 5L pot x 30
Excellent condition
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2016
Lavender - Hidcote 20/30cm 5L pot x 30
Excellent plants in very good condition, good value for money and one of the few companies that could supply in 5 litre pots.
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.