Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Lavender - Hidcote

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

1

2

0

0

18

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 286 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Lavender - Hidcote 20/30cm 5L pot
Good strong plant as described and well and carefully packaged thank you!
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Lavender - Hidcote 10/20cm 2L pot
What a wanted and in good health
PT
Philip Taylor
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Lavender - Hidcote 10/20cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Lavender - Hidcote 10/20cm 2L pot
SG
Sarah Guy
Malvern
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Lavender - Hidcote 10/20cm 2L pot
Nice healthy plants to plant in our hedge of Hidcote lavenders
RR
robert rocheleau
Portland
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Lavender - Hidcote 20/30cm 10L pot
Lavender robust and perfect, well-packed and fast shipping. Am a repeat customer, will be back for more!
PK
Paul Knott
Goring
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Lavender - Hidcote 10/20cm 2L pot x 50
Excellent plants Good root systems. Well packaged to avoid damage in transit. I can highly recommend Hedges Direct.
JP
Jim Pegram
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Lavender - Hidcote 20/30cm 5L pot
Arrived in good condition. Nice plants that have beded in well
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
Lavender - Hidcote 10/20cm 2L pot
Ordered 13 lavender bushes. Beautifully packed and very healthy plants
RS
Robert Skinner
Taunton
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Lavender - Hidcote 10/20cm 2L pot
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.