Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Hawthorn

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

221

33

10

4

6

274

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 1,896 reviews
DH
Derek Haining
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Hawthorn 40/60cm 2L pot
RR
Robert Robertson
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
Hawthorn 60/90cm 2L pot
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Hedges Direct Ltd
3 days ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to award us 5 stars ⭐ and I hope your Hawthorn are enjoying their new garden. Hawthorn is a native, deciduous species, so your plants will have lost their leaves during winter, but they will now have burst back into leaf and will have flowered and will eventually produce berries. So extra wildlife should hopefully be coming into your garden soon. Thank you again for the 5 stars and if we can help you with anything further, please let us know. Take care and have a lovely weekend 😊. Kind Regards, Judi, Customer Care
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
Hawthorn 40/60cm 2L pot
Good sturdy plants - very Pleased
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Hedges Direct Ltd
3 days ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I am so pleased you are happy with your Hawthorn and I hope they are settling into their new home. Hawthorn is a native, deciduous species, so your plants will have lost their leaves during winter, but they will now have burst back into leaf and will have flowered and will eventually produce berries. So extra wildlife should hopefully be coming into your garden soon. Thank you once again for the review and thank you for being such a fabulous customer and if we can help you with anything further please let us know. Take care and have a lovely weekend 😊. Kind Regards, Judi, Customer Care
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Hawthorn 60/90cm 2L pot
Delighted with the quality of the product.
KJ
Kevin Jones
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Hawthorn 40/60cm 2L pot
Root ball. Good sized plants in excellent health. Delivered well and ready to plant.
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Hawthorn 40/60cm 2L pot
It came very protected and the plants were healthy I have planted them out and they looked as if they were there for some time
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Hawthorn 40/60cm 2L pot
All arrived in good condition, they are planted and are doing well.
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Hawthorn 40/60cm 2L pot
All the plants arrived very well packaged and upright. They are all planted and appear to be thriving. I will definitely use this company again.
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Hawthorn 40/60cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Hawthorn 60/90cm 2L pot
The plants were not in prime condition and had dried out in transit.
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.