Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Euonymus 'Kathy' 20/30cm 2L Pot | Euonymus Japonicus 'Kathy' - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Euonymus 'Kathy', which is also known as Euonymus japonicus 'Kathy', provide the best variegation when grown in full sun but will also tolerate partial shade. The leaves are broad and oval with dark green centres, fading to light green and then with creamy white margins and white leaf tips.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 10 reviews
JE
JezBar
Northants
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Euonymus 'Kathy' 20/30cm 2L pot
Excellent service from Hedges Direct, can thoroughly recommend the efficient service, prompt delivery and keen pricing
DP
David Powley
Lowestoft
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Euonymus 'Kathy' 20/30cm 2L pot
Plants were well packaged and watered. They appear to be healthy too.
IC
Ian Carruthers
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/08/2023
Euonymus 'Kathy' 20/30cm 2L pot
Good product, delivery on time but dire packaging resulting in damaged plants.
VT
Vivien Taylor
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2023
Euonymus 'Kathy' 20/30cm 2L pot
Excellent quality and delivery on time
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2023
Euonymus 'Kathy' 20/30cm 2L pot
AC
Auriel Croft
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2023
Euonymus 'Kathy' 20/30cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2022
Euonymus 'Kathy' 20/30cm 2L pot
Very healthy plants, size as described, fully labelled and packaged with much care. Good root system and should transplant well once conditions are at their optimum. Interesting variagatikn on the lea
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2022
Euonymus 'Kathy' 20/30cm 2L pot
I’ve ordered both plants and bare roots and they’ve always been healthy and flourished in my garden.
AM
alan mckenna
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2022
Euonymus 'Kathy' 20/30cm 2L pot
Top class ,could not be better
MG
Mr D F Green
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2022
Euonymus 'Kathy' 20/30cm 2L pot
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.