Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Holly - English

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

29

3

1

2

0

35

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 501 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
English Holly 40/60cm 2L pot
CL
Clive
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
English Holly 60/90cm 2L pot
Beyond all expectations size was near the top end and the packaging was excellent no damage whatsoever.
DL
David Lloyd
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
English Holly 60/90cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
English Holly 60/90cm 2L pot
Great
RH
Robert Hewett
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
English Holly 60/90cm 2L pot
VT
Vivienne Townsend
South Newton Salisbury Wiltshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
English Holly 60/90cm 2L pot
Fantastic plants, very healthy and exactly what I wanted to create a hedge around my front garden. Great value for money, great company to order from...well done guys and girls
PH
Phil
Northumberland
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
English Holly 100/125cm Root ball X 14
Product received in good time and courier was great. Plant look healthy and strong. Planted within 4 days with recommended food/soil treatments. Good customer service also
SS
Stephen Streeter
Pulborough
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
English Holly 60/90cm 2L pot
Good service and excellent product quality.
CP
Colin Porter
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
English Holly 20/30cm bare root
CH
Chris
woking
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
English Holly 175/200cm Root ball
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.