Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Dog Rose 60/90cm 2L Pot | Rosa Canina - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

2

0

0

0

12

ratings

over the past year

Dog Rose hedging, which is also known as Rosa Canina, is a lovely flowering hedge that bursts with delicately-scented pink and white flowers in early summer that give way to berry-like red rose hips in autumn, which are very popular with birds.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 26 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Dog Rose 60/90cm 2L pot
Roses arrived in very good condition in good time. Very happy with the service received. Would recommend in fact saw other items i will go back to buy .
TO
Tracy offord
Essex
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Dog Rose 60/90cm 2L pot
my rose came packaged beautifully and undamaged. It was larger than I expected, about a metre tall with 4 or 5 stems and quite a lot of leaves. It's been in the garden about a week now and looking go
...
Read all
SK
Simon K
Preston
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Dog Rose 60/90cm 2L pot
Arrived quickly, healthy plants, good size. Very pleased.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Dog Rose 60/90cm 2L pot
Well packed, quickly delivered, a very healthy plant, it’s doing well. Very pleased.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Dog Rose 60/90cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Dog Rose 60/90cm 2L pot
Excellent condition and packaged well
RW
Raymond Wheeler
Whitstable
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Dog Rose 60/90cm 2L pot
Good size healthy plants.
LB
Lois Bellew
Hook
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Dog Rose 60/90cm 2L pot
Quick replacement delivered in good condition. Planted straight away. Thanks
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Dog Rose 60/90cm 2L pot
GT
GRAHAM TAYLOR
Romford
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Dog Rose 60/90cm 2L pot
Plants well packed and in good condition., can’t wait to see them develop. I’ve bought from Hedges before hence my return for these plants
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.