Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Dog Rose

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

41

4

3

0

0

48

ratings

over the past year

48 out of 615 reviews
Time:
Past year
JT
jim tinlin
Longwick
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Dog Rose 40/60cm 2L pot
See previous comment - not satisfied
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Dog Rose 40/60cm 2L pot
The plants arrived in very good condition and look healthy. In the ground now’
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Dog Rose 40/60cm 2L pot
Very health roses
MP
Mike Potts
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Dog Rose 40/60cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Dog Rose 40/60cm 2L pot
Shape just as promised Carefully packaged Looking forward to the blooms
CG
Caroline Goodall
Ripponden
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Dog Rose 40/60cm 2L pot
Excellent sized plants great condition well packed
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Dog Rose 60/90cm 2L pot
Roses arrived in very good condition in good time. Very happy with the service received. Would recommend in fact saw other items i will go back to buy .
TO
Tracy offord
Essex
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Dog Rose 60/90cm 2L pot
my rose came packaged beautifully and undamaged. It was larger than I expected, about a metre tall with 4 or 5 stems and quite a lot of leaves. It's been in the garden about a week now and looking go
...
Read all
SK
Simon K
Preston
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Dog Rose 60/90cm 2L pot
Arrived quickly, healthy plants, good size. Very pleased.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Dog Rose 60/90cm 2L pot
Well packed, quickly delivered, a very healthy plant, it’s doing well. Very pleased.
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.