Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Privet - Green

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

77

12

0

2

3

94

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 1,176 reviews
GM
Gregor Mechan
Larbert
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Common Privet 60/90cm 5L pot
Well packaged and healthy plants
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Privet 90/120cm bare root
I purchased over twenty bare root privets four months ago towards the end of the bare root season. They arrived well packaged and quickly so was initially pleased however, once opened I was angry to s
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Common Privet 90/120cm 5L pot
Exactly as ordered
AN
Anthony
Devon
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Common Privet 40/60cm 2L pot
The privet hedge pots were really well grown and a good strong health plants I gave it 4 stars as a couple of the plants had so.e broken branches on the whole I would recommend these growers
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Common Privet 60/90cm 2L pot
Purchased 75 Common Privet 60/90cm 2L pots. Ordered on a Wednesday, arrived on the Friday all good, very efficient. Planted them all on the Saturday and Sunday. Whilst watering today, just over a we
...
Read all
DB
David Barwick
Nottingham
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Privet 80/100cm 40L 1 Metre Trough
Although the height says 80-100cm, the ones I received were more like 1500mm tall. I simply cut off the excess!
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Common Privet 90/120cm 5L pot
The delivery driver called me the day before and congratulated me on getting the item 24 hours early! I had nobody here to accept the delivery and at one point, they had left my delivery which was qui
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Common Privet 60/90cm 2L pot x 50
Good quality plants, delivered on time. Morecthan happy with my purchase
SH
Stephen Hughes
thirsk
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Common Privet 60/90cm 2L pot
excellent item all are thriving nicely
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Common Privet 90/120cm 5L pot
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.