Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Laurel - Cherry

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

208

15

5

1

6

235

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 1,873 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Cherry Laurel 40/60cm 2L pot
The 17 Cherry Laurels that we orders were all in great condition. We planted them imediatley using RootGrow and they are all looking very happy after a few weeks in their new home. I would definitley
...
Read all
SB
Susan Brazier
Westward Ho!
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Cherry Laurel 60/90cm 5L pot
Cherry Laurel arrived on time and safely Really lovely healthy plants nice root ball. Planted out had a nice water and away they will grow Happy Plants.
MG
Moira Gill
Street
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Cherry Laurel 60/90cm 2L pot x 60
Good healthy product, promptly delivered with very helpful driver.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Cherry Laurel 40/60cm 2L pot
Plants arrived in excellent condition. Very healthy. Would definitely use this company again. Kept well updated on this progress of my order.
GM
Graham McDonald
Glasgow
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
Cherry Laurel 60/90cm 2L pot
Product received as described. Straight forward process
PE
Patrick Egan
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Cherry Laurel 40/60cm 2L pot
Strong healthy plants. Perfect.
HT
Holly Tomlinson
Culcheth
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Cherry Laurel 60/90cm 2L pot
Brilliant, very good quality Would highly recommend
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Cherry Laurel 60/90cm 2L pot
Very good plants. Leaves are really big and shiny.
CD
Christopher Devonport
Norwicj
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Cherry Laurel 150/175cm 15L pot
The delivery was the quickest online, the Cherry Laurel were in pots and excellent quality
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Cherry Laurel 20/40cm 2L pot
Good established plant
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.