Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Cherry Laurel 20/30cm 9cm Pot | Prunus Laurocerasus 'Rotundifolia' - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

4

0

0

0

25

ratings

over the past year

Cherry Laurel, which is also known as Prunus Laurocerasus 'Rotundifolia', is a true evergreen staple of any British garden, bursting with glossy, vibrant green leaves. It produces delicate white flowers in the spring and festive red berries throughout the winter, adding year-round interest to your garden. Due to its density, Cherry Laurel is ideal as a privacy screen or to reduce noise and wind.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 31 reviews
CB
Carolyn Brown
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Cherry Laurel 20/30cm 9cm pot
Order came very quickly which was very reassuring as there is a worry the plant could wilt in transit. They were perfect. I look forward to seeing my new hedge grow.
GB
Gareth Balch
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Cherry Laurel 20/30cm 9cm pot
superb service and efficient delivery- very healthy plants
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Cherry Laurel 20/30cm 9cm pot
Ordered 21 plants which might be fine but looked like dpd played football with the box. Almost half where out of the tubs with the rest upside down ans lose sole. Little point complaining about the c
...
Read all
JH
John Holmes
Appleton
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Cherry Laurel 20/30cm 9cm pot
Good quality young plants.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Cherry Laurel 20/30cm 9cm pot
MW
Martin Weeks
Romsey
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Cherry Laurel 20/30cm 9cm pot
Plants arrived well packed and looking very healthy. Having immediately de-potted and planted within the gaps that had developed in my current hedge, I anxiously await indication that they will take r
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Cherry Laurel 20/30cm 9cm pot
Plants arrived in a sturdy box,on time and in an excellent condition. Only one thing,ordered 35 and only 34 were packed.
MP
mike phillips
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Cherry Laurel 20/30cm 9cm pot
GS
Guy Sudlow
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Cherry Laurel 20/30cm 9cm pot
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Cherry Laurel 20/30cm 9cm pot
root balls,over the moon with my plants,have already ordered some more for a friend.
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.