Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Cherry Laurel 15/30cm | Prunus Laurocerasus 'Rotundifolia' - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Cherry Laurel cell grown, which is also known as Prunus Laurocerasus 'Rotundifolia', is a true evergreen staple of any British garden, bursting with glossy, vibrant green leaves. It produces delicate white flowers in the spring and festive red berries throughout the winter, adding year-round interest to your garden. Due to its density, Cherry Laurel is ideal as a privacy screen or to reduce noise and wind.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 51 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Cherry Laurel 15/30cm Cell grown
Delivered as promised in a nice package. Plants were well grown up and healthy.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Cherry Laurel 15/30cm Cell grown
Lush looking cell grown plants with a healthy root system were received from HedgesDirect.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Cherry Laurel 15/30cm Cell grown
Not sure what to expect through post. But was very pleased. Majority oversized and extremely healthy . If that’s the norm from this company I wouldn’t go anywhere else. If you need hedging. HEDGES DIR
...
Read all
JB
Jay Bee
Dorking
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Cherry Laurel 15/30cm Cell grown
All plants growing well . Very pleased with them this wascthe second batch in this variety, so all doing good. Think the wet spring has helped out tremendously!
JG
Julie Gee
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Cherry Laurel 15/30cm Cell grown
Very healthy looking plants. They arrived in good time and well packaged. Hopefully the laurels will take well and get established into a nice hedge.
MR
Mark Robins
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2023
Cherry Laurel 15/30cm Cell grown
good healthy plants, strong roots
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
Cherry Laurel 15/30cm Cell grown
JB
James Borge
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2023
Cherry Laurel 15/30cm Cell grown
they are all planted and flourishing
JA
Jean Axon
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2023
Cherry Laurel 15/30cm Cell grown
Good laurels as described, delivered speedily with notice
RP
Ruth Payne
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2023
Cherry Laurel 15/30cm Cell grown
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.