Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Beech (Fagus Sylvatica) 20/40cm cell grown - pack of 12

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Beech (Fagus Sylvatica) 20/40cm cell grown - pack of 12

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2014
Beech (Fagus Sylvatica) 30/50cm cell grown - pack of 12
Beautiful healthy plants
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2014
Beech (Fagus Sylvatica) 30/50cm cell grown - pack of 12
Seemed healthy and roots were damp but won't really know I'll they grow!
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2014
Beech (Fagus Sylvatica) 30/50cm cell grown - pack of 12
Most plants were of a good size and looked in good condition, but there was a small percentage of plants that looked dead despite haivng iastill wet root ball. Time will tell if they are dead or not.
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/09/2013
Beech (Fagus Sylvatica) 20/40cm cell grown - pack of 12
I bought these cell grown plants to supplement some I had left over from a previous order and which I had grown on in pots. All the original ones, planted out in February this year, survived the hot s
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2013
Beech (Fagus Sylvatica) 20/40cm cell grown - pack of 12
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2013
Beech (Fagus Sylvatica) 20/40cm cell grown - pack of 12
Very good healthy specimens
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.