Merchant Logo

gutters.co.uk Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

224

24

2

3

12

265

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 640 reviews
LM
Lynn Manson
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2022
What Lynn Manson said about gutters.co.uk:
First rate fast efficient service
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2022
Its now 2 weeks since I placed the order and despite the high delivery charge nothing has arrived. I have emailed twice and left a phone message but nothing heard to date
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2022
Great price and speed of delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
LR
LINDA ROCHESTER
Long Stratton
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2022
What LINDA ROCHESTER said about gutters.co.uk:
I was happy with the prompt delivery but unhappy with the level of carriage charge because the postage showed £4.50 and I paid £8.99
0
Share
EH
Edwin Horn
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2022
What Edwin Horn said about gutters.co.uk:
very quick delivery and web site easy to navigate
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2022
Prompt delivery and good communication. Can’t fault them
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2022
Order it! Got it! Was a bit dismayed by the delivery charge but the stuff arrived the very next day. Excellent.
0
Share
MT
Martin Tromans
Kidderminster
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2022
What Martin Tromans said about gutters.co.uk:
Rapid service and good price Everything arrived as ordered.
0
Share
MM
Margaret McLean
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2022
What Margaret McLean said about gutters.co.uk:
Great website with everything I needed great products and super quick delivery.
0
Share
DT
David Taylor
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2022
What David Taylor said about gutters.co.uk:
Managed to deliver the correct parts at the right time despite me having made an error in the order
Product reviews

0
Share
About gutters.co.uk
One of UK's leading Gutter Suppliers gutters.co.uk is an independent, specialist supplier of Guttering and down pipes. We hold large stocks of major brands of Gutters and have the wealth and knowledge to identify most types of Guttering. We offer a wide range of gutter supplies including: PVC, Cast Iron, Aluminium or Steel - we are the experts in Rainwater Products!
Read all
Suite D, The Business Centre, Farringdon Avenue, Romford, Essex, RM3 8EN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About gutters.co.uk
One of UK's leading Gutter Suppliers gutters.co.uk is an independent, specialist supplier of Guttering and down pipes. We hold large stocks of major brands of Gutters and have the wealth and knowledge to identify most types of Guttering. We offer a wide range of gutter supplies including: PVC, Cast Iron, Aluminium or Steel - we are the experts in Rainwater Products!