Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Your Artificial Grass Specialist

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

477

55

21

8

21

582

ratings over the past year

581 out of 7,363 reviews
Time:
Past year
JP
Joy Penny
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
What Joy Penny said about Grass247:
Great service, quality product, promptly delivered.
PM
PAUL MITCHELL
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
What PAUL MITCHELL said about Grass247:
The company is fantastic. I have got a great bargain with this artificial grass. It i brilliant.
MD
moira davies
Cardiff
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
What moira davies said about Grass247:
Quick and efficient delivery, great product. My son laid this for, it looks like real grass. I am very happy with the service and the product. Thank you
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2023
Very slow to despatch product
Merchant Logo
Online Carpets Customer Services
Grass247
11 months ago
Good Morning. ​ ​Thanks for taking the time to leave a review following your purchase. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience, delays, or frustrations you may have experienced with your order. Our wish is for every customer to have a pleasant experience with us, and I am sorry this was not the case for you. ​ ​We aim to be transparent in regard to our delivery timescale and service, and can see that your order confirmation stated delivery within 2 - 7 working days. We have checked this and can see that your delivery was completed on the 8th working day. Dates are provided as intended and are not guaranteed. ​ ​Our Customer Service Team are available 7 days a week to answer any questions you may have about products or delivery, but we have forwarded your information to our dedicated Customer Care Team for further investigation. ​ ​Kindest Regards, ​​Joanne. ​Grass247.
PE
Peter
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2023
What Peter said about Grass247:
Perfect quality, quick delivery
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2023
Great price and product's.
BO
Burcu Otluoglu
Lutterworth
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2023
What Burcu Otluoglu said about Grass247:
Contacting then was really easy. You get prompt and honest reply's. Shipping was real fast and delivered as promised. They have competitive prices. I would definitely recommend.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
Product was good and service good
RH
Ruby Hare
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2023
What Ruby Hare said about Grass247:
Quick delivery result good quality grass cut to size so we easy to lay. Recommend highly.
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2023
Two different deliveries for same order 7 days apart and two different colours when fitted
Merchant Logo
Online Carpets Customer Services
Grass247
12 months ago
Hello, ​ ​Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us. We take all feedback very seriously so that we can look to improve our products and services to be the best they can be. ​ ​We are sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with our delivery service and that you are unhappy with your grass. We offer our delivery timeframes in good faith, however, sometimes we do experience problems which may prevent delivery from taking place, we are sorry that you experienced a delay in receiving the larger piece of grass. ​ ​We do provide clear information to advise that we are unable to guarantee a batch match when ordering from different-width rolls. We are sorry if this was not explained to you when you placed your order, however, this information is provided within the terms and conditions of your purchase, a link to which is contained in all order confirmation emails. ​Our Customer Care Team will be in touch with you shortly to discuss this further. ​​Kind Regards Joanne Grass247.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Great grass for money .had a small problem but was sorted .thank you will definitely buy again
About Grass247
Lowest prices guaranteed
Read all
416 Lingwell Gate Lane, Thorpe, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, WF3 3FD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Grass247
Lowest prices guaranteed