Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

The Golf Holiday Specialists

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

228

13

3

1

0

245

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,033 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2018
Have used this company for different types of golfing holidays and always had first class service with a very helpful sales team, can thoroughly recommend them.
0
Share
GW
Graeme Waghorn
Dundee
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/10/2018
What Graeme Waghorn said about GolfKings:
My rep John Paton was excellent and yheholiday was exactly what he said it would be. Hotel and golf excellent.
0
Share
MC
Mr Clark
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2018
What Mr Clark said about GolfKings:
Good
0
Share
MK
Mrs Keohone
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2018
What Mrs Keohone said about GolfKings:
First class service always
0
Share
ME
Mr Eddie
Falkirk
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2018
What Mr Eddie said about GolfKings:
Great service provided and reasonable prices considering the amount of choice in the market John Paton has always gave us everything we have requested and more Have done and will continue to recommen
...
Read all
0
Share
MM
Mr McIlvaney
Lanark
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2018
What Mr McIlvaney said about GolfKings:
Have used golfkings several times and always had good service
0
Share
MN
Mr Nesfield
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2018
What Mr Nesfield said about GolfKings:
Delt with John Paton,he was very professional without being pushy, after the booking everything happened just as he said it would which ended in us having a fantastic holiday, will soon be contacting
...
Read all
0
Share
MQ
Mr Quail
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/12/2018
What Mr Quail said about GolfKings:
Thought the service was excellent and great value for money will be using again
0
Share
MK
Mr Kelly
East Kilbride
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2018
What Mr Kelly said about GolfKings:
Everything! They all know their stuff and no doubt, from personal experience of hotels and courses too. They understand your options and translate these into quotations from which you can comfortably
...
Read all
0
Share
MT
Mr Turbyne
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2018
What Mr Turbyne said about GolfKings:
Always good no complaints.
0
Share
About GolfKings
We specialise in high-quality golf holidays all over the world – from traditional golfing regions in Spain, Portugal and Turkey to exotic destinations like South Africa and Mauritius, and our own fine array of courses and hotels in Great Britain & Ireland.
Read all
3rd Floor Sterling House, 20 Renfield Street, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G2 5AP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GolfKings
We specialise in high-quality golf holidays all over the world – from traditional golfing regions in Spain, Portugal and Turkey to exotic destinations like South Africa and Mauritius, and our own fine array of courses and hotels in Great Britain & Ireland.