Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We are your local football club. We want to encourage as many people as possible to play the beautiful game.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,327

127

53

29

35

1,571

ratings over the past year

1,571 out of 8,254 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
Great staff, good sized hall
TB
Tom Barron
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/07/2023
Uploaded media
What Tom Barron said about Goals:
My son had a great 5th birthday. The staff were great. He and his friends really enjoyed it. Special thanks to the coaches Rash and Josh. Really enthusiastic and made it enjoyable for the kids. Hop
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chris
Goals
8 months ago
Thank you so much for your great feedback, we hope to see you back again soon! [G] Chris ⚽
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
The team were amazing. They were friendly and helpful, and made the evening run smoothly. Booking with Mel, the manager, was easy. Plus, either Mel or other team members answered my queries prior to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nik
Goals
11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! [G] Nik ⚽
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/07/2023
My son had an amazing time at the football birthday party at Goals! The venue was fantastic, and the decorations really set the sports-themed atmosphere. The games and activities were a blast, and our
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chris
Goals
8 months ago
Thank you so much for your great feedback, we hope to see you back again soon! [G] Chris ⚽
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/07/2023
Was stress free goals took charge and dealt with everything. Friendly and helpful staff throughout.
Merchant Logo
Nik
Goals
11 months ago
Thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon! [G] Nik ⚽
MP
Mr Parker
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/07/2023
What Mr Parker said about Goals:
Kids enjoyed it and the coach was very good
Merchant Logo
Chris
Goals
8 months ago
Thank you so much for your great feedback, we hope to see you back again soon! [G] Chris ⚽
AP
Annie Parker
Bilston
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2023
What Annie Parker said about Goals:
The ‘host’ was hardly there. She didn’t seem happy to be with the kids because of the rain which I get but it’s not really the kids fault. She didn’t explain how things worked she just kept popping up
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nik
Goals
11 months ago
Thank you for your valued review. Please accept our sincere apologies for not being able to live up to your expectations. If you wish to discuss this further please contact customerservices@goalsfootball.co.uk [G] Nik ⚽
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2023
The reception staff, host, coach and the service staff were absolutely amazing on the day and because of them I am giving a 4 star. Otherwise the staff that called to note down details and book us in
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chris
Goals
8 months ago
Thank you so much for your honest feedback, it is greatly appreciated! We are delighted you had a great time at our venue. Have a lovely day - [G] Chris ⚽
VJ
Vickie Jarvis
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2023
What Vickie Jarvis said about Goals:
Brilliant service/ All staff went out of there way to make sure children had a great time and were well hydrated due to extreme heat
EE
Emma Enderwick
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
What Emma Enderwick said about Goals:
What a brilliant party! I was so impressed with the organisation from Goals, and how little I had to do as a mum! George was fantastic from start to finish! He had all the boys under control and looke
...
Read all
About Goals
Goals Soccer Centres is an operator of dedicated 5-a-side football centres based in East Kilbride with 45 locations in the UK. Each Goals club features between 8 and 18 LED-floodlit, custom-built arenas. We offer 5-a-side and 7-a-side leagues, tournaments, casual games, junior football leagues and football coaching (coaching camps during school holidays). In addition to our vibrant clubhouses, which cater for players food and drink needs pre and post-football, we also offer Children's Parties and function spaces for hire to suit a number of occasions. We are the only small-sided football business to have ProTurf, all-weather pitches - the latest generation of playing surfaces with three core-layers, including suspension for a more comfortable, longer playing experience.
Read all
Redwood House,, 5 Redwood Crescent, Peel Park, East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire, G74 5PA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Goals
Goals Soccer Centres is an operator of dedicated 5-a-side football centres based in East Kilbride with 45 locations in the UK. Each Goals club features between 8 and 18 LED-floodlit, custom-built arenas. We offer 5-a-side and 7-a-side leagues, tournaments, casual games, junior football leagues and football coaching (coaching camps during school holidays). In addition to our vibrant clubhouses, which cater for players food and drink needs pre and post-football, we also offer Children's Parties and function spaces for hire to suit a number of occasions. We are the only small-sided football business to have ProTurf, all-weather pitches - the latest generation of playing surfaces with three core-layers, including suspension for a more comfortable, longer playing experience.