Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We are your local football club. We want to encourage as many people as possible to play the beautiful game.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,357

128

51

29

36

1,601

ratings over the past year

1,599 out of 8,311 reviews
Time:
Past year
NA
Nay
Birmingham
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/08/2023
What Nay said about Goals:
Flawless service at Goals Perry Barr…thank you for giving my Son and his friends a wonderful and memorable 7th birthday party!
Merchant Logo
Gary
Goals
10 months ago
thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon! [G] Gary ⚽
ML
Mary Law
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2023
What Mary Law said about Goals:
Had 2 birthday parties in goals & the staff are amazing, they're really good, nice friendly helpful staff & they make everyone feel welcome & entertained. Love Goals Roll on october for a 3rd party l
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gary
Goals
10 months ago
thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon! [G] Gary ⚽
EL
Emma Lambert
NORWICH
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/08/2023
What Emma Lambert said about Goals:
The whole party from start to finish including putting the deposit down has been very quick, easy with all staff being very polite and helpful. Wouldn't hesitate recommending to friends and family and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gary
Goals
10 months ago
thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon! [G] Gary ⚽
CF
Candice Fawcett
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/08/2023
What Candice Fawcett said about Goals:
Goals did amazing! From start to finish I couldn’t fault them every child had the best time and they even catered with no hassle to allergies and went above and beyond! All the children was walking aw
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gary
Goals
10 months ago
thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon! [G] Gary ⚽
JM
Joy Miller
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/08/2023
What Joy Miller said about Goals:
Kids had a great time. Very organised. Low maintenance party from parent's point of view. Thank you.
Merchant Logo
Gary
Goals
10 months ago
thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon! [G] Gary ⚽
SC
Steph C
Liverpool
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/08/2023
What Steph C said about Goals:
Fantastic service. Great coach. Kids all loved Harry. He was fantastic and patient. Great food and brilliant experience. Couldn't have ask for more. Would definitely recommend.
Merchant Logo
Gary
Goals
10 months ago
thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon! [G] Gary ⚽
AW
Alice Wood
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/08/2023
What Alice Wood said about Goals:
Kenzie engaged well with the children, everyone had a great time.
Merchant Logo
Gary
Goals
10 months ago
thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon! [G] Gary ⚽
CD
Christine Daniels
Middlesbrough
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2023
What Christine Daniels said about Goals:
Lovely staff, nothing too much trouble great party thankyou
Merchant Logo
Gary
Goals
10 months ago
thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon! [G] Gary ⚽
CB
Charmaine Bennett
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/08/2023
What Charmaine Bennett said about Goals:
Highly recommend from start to finish the coach was excellent the food was great and plenty of it water left out for kids when needed my son wants another football party next year all the kids had a g
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gary
Goals
10 months ago
thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon! [G] Gary ⚽
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2023
The whole experience from booking to attending was fantastic. We didn’t have to do anything and our little boy had the best day. We booked the premiership package and feel it was worth it, plenty of
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gary
Goals
10 months ago
thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon! [G] Gary ⚽
About Goals
Goals Soccer Centres is an operator of dedicated 5-a-side football centres based in East Kilbride with 45 locations in the UK. Each Goals club features between 8 and 18 LED-floodlit, custom-built arenas. We offer 5-a-side and 7-a-side leagues, tournaments, casual games, junior football leagues and football coaching (coaching camps during school holidays). In addition to our vibrant clubhouses, which cater for players food and drink needs pre and post-football, we also offer Children's Parties and function spaces for hire to suit a number of occasions. We are the only small-sided football business to have ProTurf, all-weather pitches - the latest generation of playing surfaces with three core-layers, including suspension for a more comfortable, longer playing experience.
Read all
Redwood House,, 5 Redwood Crescent, Peel Park, East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire, G74 5PA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Goals
Goals Soccer Centres is an operator of dedicated 5-a-side football centres based in East Kilbride with 45 locations in the UK. Each Goals club features between 8 and 18 LED-floodlit, custom-built arenas. We offer 5-a-side and 7-a-side leagues, tournaments, casual games, junior football leagues and football coaching (coaching camps during school holidays). In addition to our vibrant clubhouses, which cater for players food and drink needs pre and post-football, we also offer Children's Parties and function spaces for hire to suit a number of occasions. We are the only small-sided football business to have ProTurf, all-weather pitches - the latest generation of playing surfaces with three core-layers, including suspension for a more comfortable, longer playing experience.