Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

442

27

3

6

2

480

ratings over the past year

480 out of 2,597 reviews
Time:
Past year
LI
Liz
Grangeville, Idaho
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Liz said about Go2Africa:
The service was far beyond our expectations. Our needs were cheerfully anticipated and from start to finish we felt safe and cared for. This was all the more remarkable as we had numerous transfers,
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JN
Joao Neves
Setúbal
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What Joao Neves said about Go2Africa:
Perfect organization: including transfere, fligths, acommodation and guides. Safe Travellling!
Product reviews

0
Share
NA
Naphar
Long Beach, CA
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
What Naphar said about Go2Africa:
The service was first class all the way. No complaints on my end. Both Lauren and Jody were more than willing to answer my questions, even if I asked the same one multiple times. They wanted to mak
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Mark
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
0
Share
CE
Cesar
Luanda
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
What Cesar said about Go2Africa:
Flights were well organized, hotels were amazing and all the safaris were incredible.
Product reviews

0
Share
BR
Bridget
Nashville, TN
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
What Bridget said about Go2Africa:
From the first email till the final email Go2africa quickly responded to all of our question. Everything was plan for us. It was an exceptional vacation and we are already thinking about another trip
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JE
Jennifer
New Hampshire, USA
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
GR
Greg
Madison
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Greg said about Go2Africa:
Go2Africa was wonderful and easy to work with and delivered our trip of a lifetime. We highly recommend them for anyone planning a trip to Africa!
Product reviews

0
Share
RI
Richard
California
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Richard said about Go2Africa:
Ashley did a wonderful job of accessing our safari interests and desires and then matching them to an appropriate itinerary and budget. Bianca made sure we were prepared for the trip and comfortable w
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
ER
Erin
Toronto, Canada
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Erin said about Go2Africa:
Jessica and Beandri were a pleasure and handled all of our questions and concerns. Communication was always prompt and professional.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Go2Africa
Go2Africa, part of the Nawiri Group, is a multi-award-winning and B Corp-certified travel specialist based out of Cape Town and Nairobi. Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact. Celebrating over 25 years, they have first-hand knowledge and relationships with over 1000+ carefully selected partners across Southern and Eastern Africa. With the most accredited and awarded safari specialists recognized by Conde Nast Traveler and Travel & Leisure, travelers are in expert hands.
Read all
Go2Africa House, 12A Portswood Road, Cape Town, Western Cape, 8001, South Africa
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Go2Africa
Go2Africa, part of the Nawiri Group, is a multi-award-winning and B Corp-certified travel specialist based out of Cape Town and Nairobi. Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact. Celebrating over 25 years, they have first-hand knowledge and relationships with over 1000+ carefully selected partners across Southern and Eastern Africa. With the most accredited and awarded safari specialists recognized by Conde Nast Traveler and Travel & Leisure, travelers are in expert hands.