Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Mens Lightweight Waterproof Golf Trousers

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

30

5

0

0

0

35

ratings

over the past year

Fit : Excellent
Sizing : Excellent

Mens Lightweight Waterproof Golf Trousers

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 140 reviews
JM
June McIntosh
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Mens Lightweight Waterproof Golf Trousers
Fit : Excellent
Sizing : Excellent
CH
Chris Hartley
Widnes
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Mens Lightweight Waterproof Golf Trousers
At last someone who does proper golf clothing for the shorter legged person that in itself is great but the quality and fit make it exceptional will be using glenmuir again
Fit : Excellent
Sizing : Exceptional
BY
Barrie Yelland
Milford Haven
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Mens Lightweight Waterproof Golf Trousers
Would have been better had they had belt loops. Elastic waistband is not strong enough to hold trousers up
Fit : Excellent
Sizing : Excellent
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Mens Lightweight Waterproof Golf Trousers
Really impressed with these waterproof trousers - would recommend to others
Fit : Excellent
Sizing : Excellent
GB
Grant Brown
Edinburgh
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Mens Lightweight Waterproof Golf Trousers
Had to wear them on their first outing, in a down pour, kept me bone dry. Excellent fit and very comfortable I strongly recommend getting your hands on this golf equipment.
Fit : Exceptional
Sizing : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Mens Lightweight Waterproof Golf Trousers
These waterproof trousers are exactly what I expected. Great fit and they keep the rain out.
Fit : Exceptional
Sizing : Exceptional
JS
James Spence
Cumbernauld
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Mens Lightweight Waterproof Golf Trousers
Fantastic quality that i would recommend to everyone worth the price. I’ve had a pair before so I knew how good they are and its a quality that will last.
Fit : Exceptional
Sizing : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Mens Lightweight Waterproof Golf Trousers
Perfect Fit.Fabric as always with Sunderland is great.
Fit : Exceptional
Sizing : Exceptional
TD
Thomas Doherty
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Mens Lightweight Waterproof Golf Trousers
Fit : Exceptional
Sizing : Exceptional
MO
Moonraker 69
Beaverton, Oregon, USA
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Mens Lightweight Waterproof Golf Trousers
These are the only genuine waterproof pants that have short sizing that actually fit without snagging and bunching up around your ankles and getting frayed by your Golf shoes. They are comfy, stylish
...
Read all
Fit : Exceptional
Sizing : Exceptional
About Glenmuir
Golf clothing crafted with love since 1891. The spirit of golf, is the spirit of Glenmuir. To this day, Glenmuir remains a family-run business dedicated to produce the finest golfwear. We are proud to say that our clothing has been worn by champions at Augusta, winners of the Claret Jug, gladiators of the Ryder Cup and on the world’s leading courses; but we are equally proud to see Glenmuir clothing at local clubs, dressing beginners and professionals alike, of every level and generation, all coming together for the love of the game
Read all
Delves Road, Lanark, Lanarkshire, ML11 9DX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Glenmuir
Golf clothing crafted with love since 1891. The spirit of golf, is the spirit of Glenmuir. To this day, Glenmuir remains a family-run business dedicated to produce the finest golfwear. We are proud to say that our clothing has been worn by champions at Augusta, winners of the Claret Jug, gladiators of the Ryder Cup and on the world’s leading courses; but we are equally proud to see Glenmuir clothing at local clubs, dressing beginners and professionals alike, of every level and generation, all coming together for the love of the game