Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Mens Flag Printed Performance Golf Shirt Sale

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Fit : Excellent
Sizing : Exceptional

Mens Flag Printed Performance Golf Shirt Sale

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 14 reviews
GC
Gordon Clark
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Mens Flag Printed Performance Golf Shirt Sale
Sizing : Exceptional
JS
John Seery
Edinburgh
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Mens Flag Printed Performance Golf Shirt Sale
Perfect size
Sizing : Exceptional
TM
thomas miller
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2023
Mens Flag Printed Performance Golf Shirt Sale
Quality fabric is very good, washes up well and no ironing - bonus.
Fit : Exceptional
Sizing : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Laura Bell
Glenmuir
11 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, we really do appreciate it, its always a bonus if we don't have to iron☺view more here at: https://www.glenmuir.com/mens/shirts
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2023
Mens Flag Printed Performance Golf Shirt Sale
Quality etc was first class.
Fit : Excellent
Sizing : Excellent
Merchant Logo
Laura Bell
Glenmuir
11 months ago
We are happy to hear that you are delighted with your men’s golf shirt.. Happy Golfing! Discover more golf shirts at https://www.glenmuir.com/mens/shirts
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2023
Mens Flag Printed Performance Golf Shirt Sale
Fits very well,and pleased with the quality of product
Fit : Excellent
Sizing : Excellent
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2023
Mens Flag Printed Performance Golf Shirt Sale
This is not what I bought
Fit : Poor
Sizing : Poor
Merchant Logo
Laura Bell
Glenmuir
1 year ago
We are sorry to hear this. You are more than welcome to return this item to our Canadian warehouse for a refund. We have been in touch via email to discuss further.
MG
MAUREEN GUNN
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2022
Mens Flag Printed Performance Golf Shirt Sale
fabric and quality good hubby pleased
Fit : Excellent
Sizing : Excellent
JH
John Heanaghan
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2022
Mens Flag Printed Performance Golf Shirt Sale
Glenmuir shirts are always good. I like the fact the sleeves come down to a point just above the elbow joint. The colours are excellent as well.
Fit : Exceptional
Sizing : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Laura Bell
Glenmuir
1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you are delighted with our golf clothing.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2022
Mens Flag Printed Performance Golf Shirt Sale
Just a lovely T-shirt, material and feels quality
PS
Paul Stephen
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2022
Mens Flag Printed Performance Golf Shirt Sale
Very good quality products
About Glenmuir
Golf clothing crafted with love since 1891. The spirit of golf, is the spirit of Glenmuir. To this day, Glenmuir remains a family-run business dedicated to produce the finest golfwear. We are proud to say that our clothing has been worn by champions at Augusta, winners of the Claret Jug, gladiators of the Ryder Cup and on the world’s leading courses; but we are equally proud to see Glenmuir clothing at local clubs, dressing beginners and professionals alike, of every level and generation, all coming together for the love of the game
Read all
Delves Road, Lanark, Lanarkshire, ML11 9DX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Glenmuir
Golf clothing crafted with love since 1891. The spirit of golf, is the spirit of Glenmuir. To this day, Glenmuir remains a family-run business dedicated to produce the finest golfwear. We are proud to say that our clothing has been worn by champions at Augusta, winners of the Claret Jug, gladiators of the Ryder Cup and on the world’s leading courses; but we are equally proud to see Glenmuir clothing at local clubs, dressing beginners and professionals alike, of every level and generation, all coming together for the love of the game