Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove

4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

18

5

3

1

3

30

ratings

over the past year

Sizing : Good

Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 30 reviews
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove
Good quality product but I would recommend you buy the next size up as small fitting
Sizing : Excellent
RN
Ryan Norman
Barnstaple
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove
I had to return the small for a medium. I take a small in all other makes of glove! Love the colour and feel.
Sizing : Substandard
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove
I always purchase ladies medium footjoy, in future I will order M/L from Glenmuir. The quality is first class. Unfortunately due the tightness, I gifted it to my friend. Hence I cannot make further co
...
Read all
Sizing : Good
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove
Good quality glove but Sizing runs very small navy dye came off all over my hand and it wasn't even wet very disappointed won't be buying again and certainly not at full price
Sizing : Poor
Merchant Logo
Laura Bell
Glenmuir
26 days ago
Thanks for your comments. We are sorry to hear this. We advise to please return this item to us using our Free Returns Service, for inspection so as we can resolve this matter.
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove
All excellent and very comfortable
Sizing : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove
perfect and a good price
Sizing : Exceptional
RN
Ryan Norman
Barnstaple
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove
Fits well, looks good. Will see how it lasts.
Sizing : Good
MA
*** Matthews
St Albans
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove
Lovely glove the medium lady size is slightly on the small size, but I’m sure it will stretch, I ordered the lilac and love the colour
Sizing : Excellent
JM
James MCBRIDE
Hamilton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove
Sizing : Exceptional
RW
Richard Wyndham
Suffolk
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove
Quality glove, fits well, looks good and great price.
Sizing : Exceptional
About Glenmuir
Golf clothing crafted with love since 1891. The spirit of golf, is the spirit of Glenmuir. To this day, Glenmuir remains a family-run business dedicated to produce the finest golfwear. We are proud to say that our clothing has been worn by champions at Augusta, winners of the Claret Jug, gladiators of the Ryder Cup and on the world’s leading courses; but we are equally proud to see Glenmuir clothing at local clubs, dressing beginners and professionals alike, of every level and generation, all coming together for the love of the game
Read all
Delves Road, Lanark, Lanarkshire, ML11 9DX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Glenmuir
Golf clothing crafted with love since 1891. The spirit of golf, is the spirit of Glenmuir. To this day, Glenmuir remains a family-run business dedicated to produce the finest golfwear. We are proud to say that our clothing has been worn by champions at Augusta, winners of the Claret Jug, gladiators of the Ryder Cup and on the world’s leading courses; but we are equally proud to see Glenmuir clothing at local clubs, dressing beginners and professionals alike, of every level and generation, all coming together for the love of the game