Merchant Logo

Printkick Reviews

At Printkick, we offer promotional merchandise to suit every occasion. Conservative and tasteful, or creative and quirky.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 135 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2021
Printkick completed our order quickly and accurately and packed everything securely for delivery.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2021
Good service. Quick and efficient
SC
Sacha Cresswell
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2020
What Sacha Cresswell said about Printkick:
Excellent service as always
JB
Jodie Bond
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/01/2020
What Jodie Bond said about Printkick:
Great product, been supplying me for years. Keep up the great work!
CT
Charley Taylor
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/01/2020
What Charley Taylor said about Printkick:
Very fast and efficient service. Rishi was a great help when I had queries, and our products arrived on time and exactly like the proof. Very pleased.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2020
The online system is very easy to use and the staff responses to emails were swift and efficient.
GH
Gyubin Hwang
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2020
What Gyubin Hwang said about Printkick:
Excellent customer support throughout the process by Rishi. Prompt replies, items delivered on time as per requirements.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2020
Nice product, thanks!
SC
Sacha Cresswell
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2019
What Sacha Cresswell said about Printkick:
Once again - excellent service
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2019
Received product was great - very happy with it. Had no problems with order time and delivery as was told in advance of delay due to product I wanted needing to come back into stock. Only reason I giv
...
Read all
About Printkick
At Printkick, we offer promotional merchandise to suit every occasion. Conservative and tasteful, or creative and quirky; whatever your style, we’ll find branded gifts to match it.
Read all
1 Bishops Court, Lincolns Inn, Lincoln Road, High Wycombe, HP12 3RE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Printkick
At Printkick, we offer promotional merchandise to suit every occasion. Conservative and tasteful, or creative and quirky; whatever your style, we’ll find branded gifts to match it.