Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Salus House Organic Hawthorn Herb Tea Bags (15 Bags)

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

1

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

May help support the cardio-vascular system. All Salus teas are suitable for vegetarians and vegans. *Certified organic according to EEC Regulation no. 2092/91. Free from tannin and caffeine. The herbs used in the manufacture of our tea range are subjected to stringent and comprehensive scientific testing, using the latest techniques and laboratory equipment. Having passed all the necessary tests, the herbs are then hygienically filled into unbleached filter bags which are free from all chemical additives. Numerous quality control procedures and comprehensive documentation at all stages of production ensure the highest standards are reached, so that you can enjoy your tea to the fullest.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 36 reviews
GH
Gwynne Hetherington
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Salus House Organic Hawthorn Herb Tea Bags (15 Bags)
Excellent product at reasonable price. First class service from Baldwins.
JC
Jonathan Collis
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Salus House Organic Hawthorn Herb Tea Bags (15 Bags)
DM
Dario Musolino
Edinburgh, Scotland, U.K.
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Salus House Organic Hawthorn Herb Tea Bags (15 Bags)
PH
Peter Holt
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
Salus House Organic Hawthorn Herb Tea Bags (15 Bags)
Not as tasty as it could be. I have had better. Therefore would not buy again.
LR
Lin Reid
Cambridgeshire
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
Salus House Organic Hawthorn Herb Tea Bags (15 Bags)
They are exactly what I need and infuse perfectly.
SP
Sergiu Pistol
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
Salus House Organic Hawthorn Herb Tea Bags (15 Bags)
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/10/2023
Salus House Organic Hawthorn Herb Tea Bags (15 Bags)
I Really Think This Tea Tastes Great But More Importantly I Do Think It Helps With My Blood Pressure.
AL
Andrew Laxton
Heanor
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2022
Salus House Organic Hawthorn Herb Tea Bags (15 Bags)
Very good product very quick delivery
JB
Jo Blake
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2022
Salus House Organic Hawthorn Herb Tea Bags (15 Bags)
ST
Shakirat Tijani
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2022
Salus House Organic Hawthorn Herb Tea Bags (15 Bags)
My item was not delivered
Merchant Logo
G. Baldwins & Co
G. Baldwin & Co.
2 years ago
Hi there, We're very sorry to hear DPD haven't delivered your parcel yet. Unfortunately there have been delays due to a back-log of parcels as DPD were closed over the Jubilee weekend. We have checked the tracking and your parcel is due to be delivered later this afternoon (tracking details have been forwarded in a separate e-mail). Apologies again on behalf of DPD for the delay and for any inconvenience caused and thank you for shopping with Baldwins.
About G. Baldwin & Co.
We have come a long way since George Baldwin first opened his doors on 77 Walworth Road, South East London in 1844. In the last 170 years, Baldwins has passed from the loving care of George Baldwin whose family helped to establish 12 shops (before downsizing) to the Dagnell’s, who have helped Baldwins to flourish into the store you see today: London’s oldest and most established Herbalist.
Read all
171/173 Walworth Road, London, Greater London, SE17 1RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About G. Baldwin & Co.
We have come a long way since George Baldwin first opened his doors on 77 Walworth Road, South East London in 1844. In the last 170 years, Baldwins has passed from the loving care of George Baldwin whose family helped to establish 12 shops (before downsizing) to the Dagnell’s, who have helped Baldwins to flourish into the store you see today: London’s oldest and most established Herbalist.